Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Motor-Homers Xmas meet, Shrewsbury showground, 22nd to 26th November ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» Cake for the Xmas meet
by Polly Tue 20 Nov 2018 - 19:32

» Smeaton Lakes, Newark
by Adele Sun 18 Nov 2018 - 20:36

» 2018 AGM
by Adele Wed 14 Nov 2018 - 9:04

» Message from the Chairlady
by Polly Mon 12 Nov 2018 - 20:57

» Our George
by Polly Mon 22 Oct 2018 - 13:57

» Zello
by KSH Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 19:44

» NextBase 412GW
by Polly Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 17:36

» New Members Paddy
by Polly Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 17:28

» a new venue?
by Tom A. Fri 19 Oct 2018 - 17:25

» Christmas Bash Activities
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:51

» Southport
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:44

» travelling to Spain
by whistlinggypsy Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 10:28

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by Polly Tue 16 Oct 2018 - 18:06

» QUESTION
by tessajoe Fri 12 Oct 2018 - 20:46

» Astle Park Traction Engine Rally
by Chocy boy Thu 11 Oct 2018 - 13:38

» Liverpool Giants 2018
by Ambilkate Mon 8 Oct 2018 - 23:19

» Events Shelter
by Polly Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 18:27

» Gas fires for sale
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 13:38

» AGM 2018
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 12:02

» Isle of Mull
by Polly Thu 27 Sep 2018 - 19:56

» dogs in eu
by tessajoe Mon 24 Sep 2018 - 17:08


Share | 
 

 tyre pressure monitors

Go down 
AuthorMessage
whistlinggypsy


avatar

Posts : 4755
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 74
Location : Southport

PostSubject: tyre pressure monitors    Tue 9 Jul 2013 - 19:49

Yes I use these 
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
 
Hi Andy I have been reading this post on MHF and wondered why the ones that Jim sells (fun) are not as good as these.

Read all the info on the TPSA site and I am impressed so may go for 6 off them (you have not got a voucher code have you as a previous buyer Wink
Back to top Go down
Techno100


avatar

Posts : 1719
Join date : 2012-11-15
Location : Leeds

PostSubject: Re: tyre pressure monitors    Tue 9 Jul 2013 - 20:28

They are Jims
see the comment bottom left on the link
Back to top Go down
whistlinggypsy


avatar

Posts : 4755
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 74
Location : Southport

PostSubject: Re: tyre pressure monitors    Tue 9 Jul 2013 - 20:33

Quote :

They are Jims
see the comment bottom left on the link

Selective reading Andy, just read the important info and didn't look at the rest. Embarassed
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: tyre pressure monitors    

Back to top Go down
 
tyre pressure monitors
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Motorhome Related Discussions-
Jump to: