RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Photos Christmas 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:43

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by Polly Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 10:42

» Electric Kettle
by Polly Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 13:52

» Newbie
by Polly Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 22:35

» Hello, People
by Honey Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 8:09

» For Sale - Carthago chic C line i51 Fiat Ducato 3.0L
by KSH Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 20:21

» 2017 AGM
by Polly Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» 9. British Musical Fireworks Southport, Sept 29th to Oct 2nd - 3 nights - CANCELLED
by KSH Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 1:24

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» 8a. Haxey Quays Misterton - 21st to 26th Sept
by madeinyorkshire Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 17:00

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40


Hello

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello

Post by stoneroller on Thu 1 Aug 2013 - 22:44

Hello 

Nice to see some familiar names again.
Looks like I've missed out on some good meets but hopefully will catch up with one or two.
o by the way i'am chris other half is jools and our dog mad boarder collie named misty.

We did a few meets last year Marbury, Arley hall and sewerby.

Regards
Chris.

stoneroller

Posts : 6
Join date : 2013-08-01

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello

Post by N8rbos on Thu 1 Aug 2013 - 23:47

Hi and welcome stoneroller, you sound a nice, fun loving,compatable ,non arguing couple. It will be nice to meet you both sometime. Jools ( as in jools holland ?) is that short for some other name? Wink

N8rbos

Posts : 16
Join date : 2013-07-24

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello

Post by stoneroller on Fri 2 Aug 2013 - 20:27

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] wrote:Hi and welcome stoneroller, you sound a nice, fun loving,compatable ,non arguing couple. It will be nice to meet you both sometime. Jools ( as in jools holland ?) is that short for some other name? Wink

 Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing 
Hi N8rbos
and thanks for the welcome,
You sound like someone we used to know.Very Happy Very Happy 

Regards Chris.

stoneroller

Posts : 6
Join date : 2013-08-01

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello

Post by whistlinggypsy on Fri 2 Aug 2013 - 20:28

  stoneroller hope too see you soon.

Barb n Bob
avatar
whistlinggypsy



Posts : 4749
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 73
Location : Southport

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum