RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Sponsers
by beerdrinker Thu 24 May 2018 - 21:45

» Event shelters log
by KSH Thu 24 May 2018 - 12:27

» Membership
by KSH Thu 24 May 2018 - 9:58

» Newbie
by Chocy boy Thu 24 May 2018 - 2:20

» forum dates
by KSH Wed 23 May 2018 - 17:20

» Exemption certificate received
by Adie Fri 18 May 2018 - 23:38

» Our George
by Polly Sun 13 May 2018 - 20:11

» **QUICK RESPONSE NEEDED** Beer Festival 2019
by KSH Sun 6 May 2018 - 11:45

» Replacement fridge domtec 7505
by SandJ Thu 3 May 2018 - 16:18

» Replacement fridge domtec 7505 and single thurl omnistep
by Ramsgate Thu 3 May 2018 - 13:39

» Going to Scotland?
by Polly Tue 1 May 2018 - 19:31

» The Junction Pub
by Polly Fri 27 Apr 2018 - 18:06

» Remembering Pete (leapy)
by Chocy boy Thu 26 Apr 2018 - 8:38

» Euro-Millions Checker
by Polly Sun 22 Apr 2018 - 19:30

» Peterborough show
by mike 100 Wed 18 Apr 2018 - 18:55

» Seating in the habitat area
by Polly Tue 17 Apr 2018 - 17:29

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by Polly Mon 16 Apr 2018 - 10:26

» Fire Extinguishers
by Polly Thu 12 Apr 2018 - 10:51

» BLACKPOOL ILLUMINATIONS
by Polly Thu 12 Apr 2018 - 10:46

» renewing 70+ and C1 licence
by madeinyorkshire Fri 6 Apr 2018 - 16:24

» Canal walks / cycling
by tessajoe Fri 30 Mar 2018 - 12:38


Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD

Go down

Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD

Post by Lord Lucan on Mon 19 Nov 2012 - 19:56

uuummm... errrr... which one?

Anyone got either?
avatar
Lord Lucan



Posts : 135
Join date : 2012-11-17
Age : 103
Location : Sunny Huddersfield

http://www.rmgas.moonfruit.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD

Post by KSH on Tue 27 Nov 2012 - 22:53

Not got either of them, but maybe this might help
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6332
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD

Post by Lord Lucan on Wed 28 Nov 2012 - 6:26

Thanks Ken
avatar
Lord Lucan



Posts : 135
Join date : 2012-11-17
Age : 103
Location : Sunny Huddersfield

http://www.rmgas.moonfruit.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD

Post by Dr Dave on Fri 14 Dec 2012 - 20:55

You really need to be aware the kindle is a version of android modified and inexorably linked to amazon this will stop you downloading many apps and i think will frustrate you. Its really an amazon sales tool.
Dave

Dr Dave

Posts : 4
Join date : 2012-11-20
Age : 60
Location : Mansfield

Back to top Go down

Re: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD

Post by Lord Lucan on Fri 14 Dec 2012 - 20:57

Cheers Dave..
avatar
Lord Lucan



Posts : 135
Join date : 2012-11-17
Age : 103
Location : Sunny Huddersfield

http://www.rmgas.moonfruit.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Nexus 7 or Kindle Fire HD

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum