Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Motor-Homers Xmas meet, Shrewsbury showground, 22nd to 26th November ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» Smeaton Lakes, Newark
by Adele Yesterday at 20:36

» Cake for the Xmas meet
by Suedge53 Yesterday at 20:29

» 2018 AGM
by Adele Wed 14 Nov 2018 - 9:04

» Message from the Chairlady
by Polly Mon 12 Nov 2018 - 20:57

» Our George
by Polly Mon 22 Oct 2018 - 13:57

» Zello
by KSH Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 19:44

» NextBase 412GW
by Polly Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 17:36

» New Members Paddy
by Polly Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 17:28

» a new venue?
by Tom A. Fri 19 Oct 2018 - 17:25

» Christmas Bash Activities
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:51

» Southport
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:44

» travelling to Spain
by whistlinggypsy Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 10:28

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by Polly Tue 16 Oct 2018 - 18:06

» QUESTION
by tessajoe Fri 12 Oct 2018 - 20:46

» Astle Park Traction Engine Rally
by Chocy boy Thu 11 Oct 2018 - 13:38

» Liverpool Giants 2018
by Ambilkate Mon 8 Oct 2018 - 23:19

» Events Shelter
by Polly Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 18:27

» Gas fires for sale
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 13:38

» AGM 2018
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 12:02

» Isle of Mull
by Polly Thu 27 Sep 2018 - 19:56

» dogs in eu
by tessajoe Mon 24 Sep 2018 - 17:08


Share | 
 

 MiFi

Go down 
AuthorMessage
KSH


avatar

Posts : 6536
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 57
Location : Accrington

PostSubject: MiFi   Wed 28 Aug 2013 - 15:46

Who was aking about a MiFi at Marbury? was it Jayr?

Sorry, I was supposed to post these links when I got home, just remembered when someone asked on Faceache

Anyway, Here are the ones that I use, just click the text below
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Gone up slightly since I bought mine, they don't start till you 1st start using them, cheaper buying a new sim than topping up at them prices, might find them cheaper on Ebay - I haven't checked

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
 
MiFi
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Technical/Help/Advice :: Technical Advice-
Jump to: