Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire, 23rd to 28th Aug 2018 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» New Layout
by KSH Yesterday at 11:23

» 9. Pugneys 20th to 25th Sept 2018 CANCELLED By P. Jollins
by KSH Sun 19 Aug 2018 - 22:08

» Our George
by Ambilkate Sun 12 Aug 2018 - 12:19

» 7a Franks Field, 2nd to 5th Aug 2018
by Ambilkate Wed 8 Aug 2018 - 9:06

» motorhome vent
by KSH Sun 5 Aug 2018 - 20:31

» Events V Calendar
by elldwin Tue 31 Jul 2018 - 21:00

» Motorhome parking.
by tessajoe Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 14:32

» Whistling gypsy ( Bob and Barb)
by Ambilkate Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 8:45

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by debbie Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 10:12

» M6 closed jct 32 to 33
by Chameleon Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 10:07

» 6. Wilsthorpe Bridlington 8th to 18th July 2018
by KSH Sat 21 Jul 2018 - 22:40

» 5. Shrewsbury Food Festival - 21/6/18 - 25/6/18
by KSH Sat 21 Jul 2018 - 16:06

» BBQ
by Polly Thu 19 Jul 2018 - 21:25

» Newbies
by KSH Mon 16 Jul 2018 - 15:40

» Newbe
by Middle East driver Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 15:26

» Solar for sale
by debbie Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 9:35

» My 2018 Adventure
by Ambilkate Sat 7 Jul 2018 - 11:10

» 7. The Scotch Piper - 26/7/18 - 30/7/18 CANCELLED
by KSH Fri 6 Jul 2018 - 20:27

» Lost Operators Manual
by KSH Tue 3 Jul 2018 - 14:49

» How We Doing
by elldwin Mon 2 Jul 2018 - 7:04

» Cleaning up
by KSH Sat 30 Jun 2018 - 8:56


Share | 
 

 Cforgetting

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polly


avatar

Posts : 4713
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: Cforgetting   Mon 16 Sep 2013 - 20:24

Hia

Don't know if this is in the right section but

When I went away I noted in my littl pad the hiding places of my euros incase I forgot where I put them.

Ok

The thing is I didn't note where I hid my English money so the morning of our return journey I had the van upside down looking for this money as I would need it for the Dartford Tunnel.

Well I I'd find it in my glove in my cleaning box ------ yes I know I did no cleaning while I was away ----we'll I had no Izzy to make a mess or fellow to make a mess affraid 

So don't forget to note where you hide your English money

Well I have so much to think about:flower: flower
Back to top Go down
 
Cforgetting
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Technical/Help/Advice :: Technical Advice-
Jump to: