RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» The Junction Pub
by Polly Today at 15:45

» Euro-Millions Checker
by Polly Sun 22 Apr 2018 - 19:30

» Peterborough show
by mike 100 Wed 18 Apr 2018 - 18:55

» Seating in the habitat area
by Polly Tue 17 Apr 2018 - 17:29

» Our George
by Polly Mon 16 Apr 2018 - 10:41

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by Polly Mon 16 Apr 2018 - 10:26

» Fire Extinguishers
by Polly Thu 12 Apr 2018 - 10:51

» BLACKPOOL ILLUMINATIONS
by Polly Thu 12 Apr 2018 - 10:46

» renewing 70+ and C1 licence
by madeinyorkshire Fri 6 Apr 2018 - 16:24

» Canal walks / cycling
by tessajoe Fri 30 Mar 2018 - 12:38

» Updated motorhome well sort of
by Chameleon Mon 19 Mar 2018 - 10:23

» Bridlington dates for 2019
by Chameleon Fri 16 Mar 2018 - 14:11

» Where are you now?
by rebbyvid Thu 15 Mar 2018 - 11:16

» Inverter
by rebbyvid Sat 10 Mar 2018 - 19:47

» Remembering Pete (leapy)
by KSH Wed 7 Mar 2018 - 16:23

» Exemption certificate received
by sweepea Tue 6 Mar 2018 - 19:50

» euromillions?
by KSH Sat 3 Mar 2018 - 20:10

» March 2018
by Polly Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 14:22

» 2018 Xmas Meet Meal
by tessajoe Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 19:30

» Clutch pedal travel.
by KSH Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 18:01

» Autotrail excel 640 advice
by rebbyvid Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 11:50


smoking tent

Go down

smoking tent

Post by tessajoe on Wed 14 Nov 2012 - 23:34

can i request a smoking tent for future meets,now this isnt for me as i dont smoke anymore.but i was reading an article in the mumbai times and it states quote....the smokers in the uk are really suffering,as they have to leave the warmth of a tent and go out into the cold/rain to have a wee ciggy.they are all getting colds,arthritice,bad backs.etc etc.
we at the mumbai times suggest that they get a heated smoking tent,{so the temperature is the same}
and therefore relieve all the smokers of getting ailments.
now as an ex smoker i would say no,no smokers tent.
but i dont want it on my mind,that i have caused someone to get a neumonia Very Happy

ps,the mumbai times is a daily newspaper available in india and ormskirk.

tessajoe



Posts : 1638
Join date : 2012-11-14
Age : 57
Location : iceland

Back to top Go down

Re: smoking tent

Post by whistlinggypsy on Wed 14 Nov 2012 - 23:37

one on order right away Frank and welcome to you and Margaret, speak tomorrow mate as I am knackered
Bob
avatar
whistlinggypsy



Posts : 4750
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 73
Location : Southport

Back to top Go down

Re: smoking tent

Post by KSH on Thu 15 Nov 2012 - 6:16

Look on your bike rack, you will find one there Very Happy

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6288
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: smoking tent

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum