RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Photos Christmas 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:43

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by Polly Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 10:42

» Electric Kettle
by Polly Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 13:52

» Newbie
by Polly Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 22:35

» Hello, People
by Honey Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 8:09

» For Sale - Carthago chic C line i51 Fiat Ducato 3.0L
by KSH Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 20:21

» 2017 AGM
by Polly Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» 9. British Musical Fireworks Southport, Sept 29th to Oct 2nd - 3 nights - CANCELLED
by KSH Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 1:24

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» 8a. Haxey Quays Misterton - 21st to 26th Sept
by madeinyorkshire Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 17:00

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40


Newbie or not.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Newbie or not.

Post by midget on Thu 12 Dec 2013 - 14:59

Hi , don't know if I qualify for newbie status, but having not been visiting this site for a while (busy building my self a huge garage for the MH) I discovered that the original motoroamers site was not working. However after being directed from 'facts by eldwin and The nomad (thank you) I reregistered and am back.

What happened?

John

midget

Posts : 2
Join date : 2013-12-11

Back to top Go down

Re: Newbie or not.

Post by elldwin on Thu 12 Dec 2013 - 15:52

Long story but some of the previous organisers got fed up with running the site so a new site was formed. Nice to see you have joined us again.

avatar
elldwin



Posts : 1015
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 104
Location : Bedfordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Newbie or not.

Post by Quicksam on Thu 12 Dec 2013 - 16:16

Welcome Midget, relax and enjoy now the garage is built.
 
avatar
Quicksam



Posts : 1439
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 69
Location : NW Leicestershire

Back to top Go down

Re: Newbie or not.

Post by Leapy on Sun 15 Dec 2013 - 16:09

Hi and a warm welcome to the forum
Pete and Pauline
avatar
Leapy



Posts : 3265
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 69
Location : Staffordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Newbie or not.

Post by heyupluv on Sun 15 Dec 2013 - 17:17

Hello Midget and welcome from us in France.
avatar
heyupluv



Posts : 566
Join date : 2013-07-05
Age : 70
Location : Yarkshire man Through and Through now living in France ..."Todmordenn".?? Where is Todmorden.. I heard somebody say "Todmorden" it is in Lancashire.... Thank goodness...Ken you nearly had me going there

Back to top Go down

Re: Newbie or not.

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum