RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Photos Christmas 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:43

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by Polly Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 10:42

» Electric Kettle
by Polly Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 13:52

» Newbie
by Polly Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 22:35

» Hello, People
by Honey Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 8:09

» For Sale - Carthago chic C line i51 Fiat Ducato 3.0L
by KSH Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 20:21

» 2017 AGM
by Polly Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» 9. British Musical Fireworks Southport, Sept 29th to Oct 2nd - 3 nights - CANCELLED
by KSH Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 1:24

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» 8a. Haxey Quays Misterton - 21st to 26th Sept
by madeinyorkshire Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 17:00

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40


Pleased to join you!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Pleased to join you!

Post by Sussex Seagulls on Mon 15 Sep 2014 - 10:38

Hello, As our name suggests, we are from the coast (near Brighton).  We have been motor homers for nearly 15 years but have only recently been directed to this site and have only joined you all today.  We look forward to meeting some of you soon and hope to be able to join you on some of the rallies - from the various comments read, they appear to be worth it!

Sussex Seagulls

Posts : 3
Join date : 2014-09-15

Back to top Go down

Re: Pleased to join you!

Post by elldwin on Mon 15 Sep 2014 - 10:53

  To Motor Homers look forward to meeting up sometime.
avatar
elldwin



Posts : 1015
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 104
Location : Bedfordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Pleased to join you!

Post by The Burchies on Mon 15 Sep 2014 - 11:00

Welcome & thanks for Introducing yourselves, look forward to meeting up sometime.
Mark & Julie.
avatar
The Burchies



Posts : 3965
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 104
Location : Bournemouth

Back to top Go down

Re: Pleased to join you!

Post by Tugga on Tue 16 Sep 2014 - 11:34

  to the forum Sussex Seagulls, nice part of the world you live in.  Hope you enjoy our banter and see you at a rally sometime.
avatar
Tugga



Posts : 871
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 24
Location : Bedfordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Pleased to join you!

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum