Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» WARNING. TOILETS
Amp ? Emptyby Ambilkate Sun 19 May 2019 - 8:13

» SAT NAV
Amp ? Emptyby daveandsan Thu 9 May 2019 - 21:53

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Amp ? Emptyby Polly Sat 27 Apr 2019 - 15:37

» XMAS venue suggestions for 2019
Amp ? Emptyby KSH Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 23:10

» Kitchen tap
Amp ? Emptyby Polly Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 19:20

» Help again What are these called
Amp ? Emptyby Polly Sun 21 Apr 2019 - 10:33

» 01. Ken and Adeles farewell, Dale Hey, Ribchester, 28th March to 1st April 2019
Amp ? Emptyby KSH Wed 17 Apr 2019 - 17:41

» I BOOST
Amp ? Emptyby Polly Mon 15 Apr 2019 - 17:53

» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
Amp ? Emptyby Polly Sun 14 Apr 2019 - 13:09

» A chuckle
Amp ? Emptyby Chocy boy Fri 5 Apr 2019 - 9:27

» Ken and Adele's Facebook page
Amp ? Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 23:05

» Southport
Amp ? Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 22:58

» Ken & Adele 2019
Amp ? Emptyby Suedge53 Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 9:07

» Our George
Amp ? Emptyby Polly Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 20:12

» Rally Pack
Amp ? Emptyby KSH Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 13:56

» Driving in Europe after Brexit
Amp ? Emptyby wints Sat 2 Mar 2019 - 19:04

» Sat Nav
Amp ? Emptyby Polly Sat 23 Feb 2019 - 13:27

» New tyres
Amp ? Emptyby The Burchies Tue 12 Feb 2019 - 9:11

» What Do YOU use?
Amp ? Emptyby Chocy boy Mon 28 Jan 2019 - 17:25

» I Want To Buy
Amp ? Emptyby Ambilkate Mon 21 Jan 2019 - 17:33

» Towcar queries (A Frames)
Amp ? Emptyby KSH Sat 5 Jan 2019 - 21:23


Share
 

 Amp ?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polly

Amp ? 500010
Polly

Posts : 5021
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Amp ? Empty
PostSubject: Amp ?   Amp ? EmptySun 8 Feb 2015 - 22:39

Hia

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
THOUGHT IT WAS ABOUT TIME YOU HAD ANOTHER QUESTION FROM ME

Why does my arrow not go any higher than 13
Even though the numbers go up to 16
Is it because my lesuire batters are not 110
Back to top Go down
The Burchies

Amp ? 300010
The Burchies

Posts : 3979
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 106
Location : Bournemouth

Amp ? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Amp ?   Amp ? EmptySun 8 Feb 2015 - 22:45

Looks pretty spot on to me polly, your leisure battery should be pushing around 13 volts if it goes past 14 volts that's the time to start worrying as it's being over charged.
Back to top Go down
 
Amp ?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Technical/Help/Advice :: Technical Advice-
Jump to: