RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by KSH Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 21:30

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Sun 10 Sep 2017 - 18:36

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40

» Ypres
by The Burchies Thu 24 Aug 2017 - 21:44

» 7. Marbury Park Northwich Cheshire - 17th to 22nd Aug
by debbie Wed 23 Aug 2017 - 10:33

» Vehicle jump starter / powerpack
by KSH Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 16:24

» DOGS ON SITE
by sweepea Thu 17 Aug 2017 - 18:37

» P25 FNN stolen from Manchester
by KSH Wed 16 Aug 2017 - 23:07

» Rear view cameras
by Polly Mon 14 Aug 2017 - 17:15

» YC56 OUL stolen from Rainford 12/08/17
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:58

» Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ 60
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:02

» Event shelters log
by Chocy boy Mon 7 Aug 2017 - 19:42

» Happy birthday polly
by Polly Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 21:06

» 6. Franks Field - 27th July to 1st Aug
by Polly Thu 3 Aug 2017 - 10:01

» N177 BDC stolen from Lancashire 01/08/17
by KSH Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 20:07

» BAKEWELL SHOWGROUND
by Ambilkate Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 17:17

» Fundraising at the Bridlington meet
by KSH Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 14:03

» Bournemouth Air Festival 30th August - 5th September.
by The Burchies Tue 1 Aug 2017 - 6:56

» Inverter question.
by mike 100 Sat 29 Jul 2017 - 23:46


Welcome PaulW

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Welcome PaulW

Post by Leapy on Thu 12 Feb 2015 - 7:26

Hi and a warm welcome to the forum
Pete and Pauline  
avatar
Leapy



Posts : 3266
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 69
Location : Staffordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Welcome PaulW

Post by PaulW on Thu 12 Feb 2015 - 7:48

Many thanks for the welcome.  Look forward to contributing to the site!

PaulW

Posts : 3
Join date : 2015-02-12

Back to top Go down

Re: Welcome PaulW

Post by The Burchies on Thu 12 Feb 2015 - 8:58

Welcome to the site, please feel free to introduce yourself. 
Mark & Julie.
avatar
The Burchies



Posts : 3966
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 104
Location : Bournemouth

Back to top Go down

Re: Welcome PaulW

Post by Polly on Thu 12 Feb 2015 - 19:47

Hia

And welcome

Please feel free to post which delighted to see you have already started

Also feel free to tell us a little about yourself/ves as I am nosey

And don't forget to look at the meets

Welcome again
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4325
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Welcome PaulW

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum