RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Yesterday at 20:35

» Photos Christmas 2017
by jimbohorlicks Sat 18 Nov 2017 - 21:08

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» Electric Kettle
by Polly Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 13:52

» Newbie
by Polly Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 22:35

» Hello, People
by Honey Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 8:09

» For Sale - Carthago chic C line i51 Fiat Ducato 3.0L
by KSH Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 20:21

» 2017 AGM
by Polly Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» 9. British Musical Fireworks Southport, Sept 29th to Oct 2nd - 3 nights - CANCELLED
by KSH Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 1:24

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» 8a. Haxey Quays Misterton - 21st to 26th Sept
by madeinyorkshire Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 17:00

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40


new member

View previous topic View next topic Go down

new member

Post by pip on Thu 3 Dec 2015 - 1:54

Hi from Vietnam ,back in UK March.Look forward to some meets.

pip

Posts : 4
Join date : 2015-11-25
Age : 58
Location : London

Back to top Go down

Re: new member

Post by The Burchies on Thu 3 Dec 2015 - 6:46

Hì pìp & welcome.
avatar
The Burchies



Posts : 3965
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 104
Location : Bournemouth

Back to top Go down

Re: new member

Post by Tugga on Thu 3 Dec 2015 - 11:56

  to the forum Pip, hope to meet you both at Easter.
avatar
Tugga



Posts : 871
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 24
Location : Bedfordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: new member

Post by Leapy on Fri 4 Dec 2015 - 6:41

Hi Gary and Glenda - hope you are having a good time and will be able to join us on 7th July at Bridlington for some good sailing - we are there  10 days  and at our other meets as well
avatar
Leapy



Posts : 3265
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 69
Location : Staffordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: new member

Post by Polly on Sat 5 Dec 2015 - 9:53

Hia
 And a very warm welcome 
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4394
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: new member

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum