Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» WARNING. TOILETS
Alcohol.  Emptyby Ambilkate Sun 19 May 2019 - 8:13

» SAT NAV
Alcohol.  Emptyby daveandsan Thu 9 May 2019 - 21:53

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Alcohol.  Emptyby Polly Sat 27 Apr 2019 - 15:37

» XMAS venue suggestions for 2019
Alcohol.  Emptyby KSH Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 23:10

» Kitchen tap
Alcohol.  Emptyby Polly Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 19:20

» Help again What are these called
Alcohol.  Emptyby Polly Sun 21 Apr 2019 - 10:33

» 01. Ken and Adeles farewell, Dale Hey, Ribchester, 28th March to 1st April 2019
Alcohol.  Emptyby KSH Wed 17 Apr 2019 - 17:41

» I BOOST
Alcohol.  Emptyby Polly Mon 15 Apr 2019 - 17:53

» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
Alcohol.  Emptyby Polly Sun 14 Apr 2019 - 13:09

» A chuckle
Alcohol.  Emptyby Chocy boy Fri 5 Apr 2019 - 9:27

» Ken and Adele's Facebook page
Alcohol.  Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 23:05

» Southport
Alcohol.  Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 22:58

» Ken & Adele 2019
Alcohol.  Emptyby Suedge53 Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 9:07

» Our George
Alcohol.  Emptyby Polly Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 20:12

» Rally Pack
Alcohol.  Emptyby KSH Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 13:56

» Driving in Europe after Brexit
Alcohol.  Emptyby wints Sat 2 Mar 2019 - 19:04

» Sat Nav
Alcohol.  Emptyby Polly Sat 23 Feb 2019 - 13:27

» New tyres
Alcohol.  Emptyby The Burchies Tue 12 Feb 2019 - 9:11

» What Do YOU use?
Alcohol.  Emptyby Chocy boy Mon 28 Jan 2019 - 17:25

» I Want To Buy
Alcohol.  Emptyby Ambilkate Mon 21 Jan 2019 - 17:33

» Towcar queries (A Frames)
Alcohol.  Emptyby KSH Sat 5 Jan 2019 - 21:23


Share
 

 Alcohol.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
The Burchies

Alcohol.  300010
The Burchies

Posts : 3979
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 106
Location : Bournemouth

Alcohol.  Empty
PostSubject: Alcohol.    Alcohol.  EmptyFri 8 Jan 2016 - 7:13

Shock horror,
According to bbc news men & women are finaĺly equal we both can drink 14 units of alcohol each week.
Now we can all not get drunk èqually Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Leapy

Alcohol.  Modera12
Leapy

Posts : 3265
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 70
Location : Staffordshire

Alcohol.  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Alcohol.    Alcohol.  EmptyFri 8 Jan 2016 - 7:28

Yes and you have to take some days off as well lol
Back to top Go down
 
Alcohol.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Announcements-
Jump to: