Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Motor-Homers Xmas meet, Shrewsbury showground, 22nd to 26th November ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» Cake for the Xmas meet
by Ambilkate Yesterday at 19:24

» Smeaton Lakes, Newark
by Adele Sun 18 Nov 2018 - 20:36

» 2018 AGM
by Adele Wed 14 Nov 2018 - 9:04

» Message from the Chairlady
by Polly Mon 12 Nov 2018 - 20:57

» Our George
by Polly Mon 22 Oct 2018 - 13:57

» Zello
by KSH Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 19:44

» NextBase 412GW
by Polly Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 17:36

» New Members Paddy
by Polly Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 17:28

» a new venue?
by Tom A. Fri 19 Oct 2018 - 17:25

» Christmas Bash Activities
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:51

» Southport
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:44

» travelling to Spain
by whistlinggypsy Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 10:28

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by Polly Tue 16 Oct 2018 - 18:06

» QUESTION
by tessajoe Fri 12 Oct 2018 - 20:46

» Astle Park Traction Engine Rally
by Chocy boy Thu 11 Oct 2018 - 13:38

» Liverpool Giants 2018
by Ambilkate Mon 8 Oct 2018 - 23:19

» Events Shelter
by Polly Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 18:27

» Gas fires for sale
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 13:38

» AGM 2018
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 12:02

» Isle of Mull
by Polly Thu 27 Sep 2018 - 19:56

» dogs in eu
by tessajoe Mon 24 Sep 2018 - 17:08


Share | 
 

 New lower Dartford crossing

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Leapy


avatar

Posts : 3265
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 70
Location : Staffordshire

PostSubject: New lower Dartford crossing    Tue 16 Feb 2016 - 8:36

Just had this message

Dear Dart Charge Account Holder,

We are contacting you because you use the Dartford Crossing. We have now started public consultation on the proposed new route options for a new Lower Thames Crossing to connect Kent and Essex.

If you are interested you can:



  • [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] in the public consultation (closes Thursday 24 March 2016)
  • visit [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] for further information about our proposals
  • keep up-to-date and [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] to our Lower Thames Crossing email alerts service
  • follow us on Twitter @LowerThames


If you have any further queries please contact our helpline on 0330 303 0059 between 9am - 5pm Monday - Saturday

Kind regards

Martin Potts

Consultation Manager
Highways England
Back to top Go down
 
New lower Dartford crossing
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: