RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» NEC
by Chocy boy Yesterday at 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» A Week+ in The Netherlands - Any helpful advice please?
by sweepea Tue 3 Oct 2017 - 13:32

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40

» Ypres
by The Burchies Thu 24 Aug 2017 - 21:44

» 7. Marbury Park Northwich Cheshire - 17th to 22nd Aug
by debbie Wed 23 Aug 2017 - 10:33

» Vehicle jump starter / powerpack
by KSH Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 16:24

» DOGS ON SITE
by sweepea Thu 17 Aug 2017 - 18:37

» P25 FNN stolen from Manchester
by KSH Wed 16 Aug 2017 - 23:07

» Rear view cameras
by Polly Mon 14 Aug 2017 - 17:15

» YC56 OUL stolen from Rainford 12/08/17
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:58

» Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ 60
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:02

» Event shelters log
by Chocy boy Mon 7 Aug 2017 - 19:42


hello to you all

View previous topic View next topic Go down

hello to you all

Post by omi&keith on Tue 23 Feb 2016 - 23:38

Just registered with you we are omi and Keith residing in birmingham travel in a marquise(elddis) 254 purchased at Christmas used her a couple of times,a few teething problems to sort out. Looking forward to our first trip overseas in her , carmarg we think

omi&keith

Posts : 6
Join date : 2016-02-22

Back to top Go down

re Hello to you all

Post by Adele on Wed 24 Feb 2016 - 13:04

Hello and welcome omi and keith look forward to meeting you at the easter meet x 
avatar
Adele


Posts : 211
Join date : 2012-11-14

Back to top Go down

Re: hello to you all

Post by whistlinggypsy on Wed 24 Feb 2016 - 18:43

Hi Omi n Keith, welcome to our friendly club and we look forward too seeing you both at a meet soon, as for going to the Carmarque be careful when you go as it is well known  for mossies in the warmer weather but saying that it is a beautiful area which we have been too many times.
Could catch up with you at Rowsley meet if we get home from Spain early enough
avatar
whistlinggypsy



Posts : 4749
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 73
Location : Southport

Back to top Go down

Re: hello to you all

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum