Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire, 23rd to 28th Aug 2018 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» New Layout
by Administrator Yesterday at 21:30

» Our George
by Ambilkate Sun 12 Aug 2018 - 12:19

» motorhome vent
by KSH Sun 5 Aug 2018 - 20:31

» Events V Calendar
by elldwin Tue 31 Jul 2018 - 21:00

» Motorhome parking.
by tessajoe Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 14:32

» Whistling gypsy ( Bob and Barb)
by Ambilkate Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 8:45

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by debbie Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 10:12

» M6 closed jct 32 to 33
by Chameleon Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 10:07

» 6. Wilsthorpe Bridlington 8th to 18th July 2018
by KSH Sat 21 Jul 2018 - 22:40

» 5. Shrewsbury Food Festival - 21/6/18 - 25/6/18
by KSH Sat 21 Jul 2018 - 16:06

» BBQ
by Polly Thu 19 Jul 2018 - 21:25

» Newbies
by KSH Mon 16 Jul 2018 - 15:40

» Newbe
by Middle East driver Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 15:26

» Solar for sale
by debbie Tue 10 Jul 2018 - 9:35

» My 2018 Adventure
by Ambilkate Sat 7 Jul 2018 - 11:10

» 7. The Scotch Piper - 26/7/18 - 30/7/18 CANCELLED
by KSH Fri 6 Jul 2018 - 20:27

» Lost Operators Manual
by KSH Tue 3 Jul 2018 - 14:49

» How We Doing
by elldwin Mon 2 Jul 2018 - 7:04

» Cleaning up
by KSH Sat 30 Jun 2018 - 8:56

» Tom and Frank
by Polly Wed 27 Jun 2018 - 14:32

» How do I change my email address in Profile please
by KSH Tue 19 Jun 2018 - 15:36


Share | 
 

 Accsessing this site

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Accsessing this site    Thu 5 May 2016 - 22:52

Every time I try to look on this site I have to log in and to be honest it is a pain. It may be some thing that I am doing that makes it hard work but I do have other things to do. I am not a person that wants to put their life on here or any where else but will join in with a crowd on a rally if it suits has any other member found a similar problem. Surprised
Back to top Go down
KSH


avatar

Posts : 6462
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

PostSubject: Re: Accsessing this site    Thu 5 May 2016 - 23:51

How often do you log in?
You have to log in on the 1st of each month but you should be able to save the username and password in your browser so you only press one button to log in and not have to type it in, once you've done that you should be OK till the next month

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
 
Accsessing this site
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: