RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Photos Christmas 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:43

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by Polly Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 10:42

» Electric Kettle
by Polly Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 13:52

» Newbie
by Polly Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 22:35

» Hello, People
by Honey Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 8:09

» For Sale - Carthago chic C line i51 Fiat Ducato 3.0L
by KSH Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 20:21

» 2017 AGM
by Polly Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» 9. British Musical Fireworks Southport, Sept 29th to Oct 2nd - 3 nights - CANCELLED
by KSH Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 1:24

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» 8a. Haxey Quays Misterton - 21st to 26th Sept
by madeinyorkshire Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 17:00

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40


New member, motorhome owner soon

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New member, motorhome owner soon

Post by beejay on Thu 25 Aug 2016 - 21:30

Hi, just found this site. Took ages to register but I'm here now. Just bought our first motorhome, picking up in a month's time. Still coming to terms with what we've done!

beejay

Posts : 1
Join date : 2016-08-25

Back to top Go down

Re: New member, motorhome owner soon

Post by KSH on Thu 25 Aug 2016 - 22:02

Welcome to motor-homers Very Happy
Enjoy your new van, sure you'll enjoy it, best thing we ever did was buying a motorhome Very Happy

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6203
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: New member, motorhome owner soon

Post by Polly on Mon 29 Aug 2016 - 21:59

Hia
And


Enjoy your new home 

Hope you find the site useful.
Always ask
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4389
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: New member, motorhome owner soon

Post by Tugga on Sat 3 Sep 2016 - 10:56

Welcome Beejay, hope you find us helpful.  Any questions, just ask - there is no such thing as a stupid question.

Enjoy your new motorhome, have you got a first trip planned yet?  Where are you and what have you bought?
avatar
Tugga



Posts : 871
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 24
Location : Bedfordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: New member, motorhome owner soon

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum