RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Remembering Pete (leapy)
by Chocy boy Today at 8:38

» The Junction Pub
by Polly Tue 24 Apr 2018 - 15:45

» Euro-Millions Checker
by Polly Sun 22 Apr 2018 - 19:30

» Peterborough show
by mike 100 Wed 18 Apr 2018 - 18:55

» Seating in the habitat area
by Polly Tue 17 Apr 2018 - 17:29

» Our George
by Polly Mon 16 Apr 2018 - 10:41

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by Polly Mon 16 Apr 2018 - 10:26

» Fire Extinguishers
by Polly Thu 12 Apr 2018 - 10:51

» BLACKPOOL ILLUMINATIONS
by Polly Thu 12 Apr 2018 - 10:46

» renewing 70+ and C1 licence
by madeinyorkshire Fri 6 Apr 2018 - 16:24

» Canal walks / cycling
by tessajoe Fri 30 Mar 2018 - 12:38

» Updated motorhome well sort of
by Chameleon Mon 19 Mar 2018 - 10:23

» Bridlington dates for 2019
by Chameleon Fri 16 Mar 2018 - 14:11

» Where are you now?
by rebbyvid Thu 15 Mar 2018 - 11:16

» Inverter
by rebbyvid Sat 10 Mar 2018 - 19:47

» Exemption certificate received
by sweepea Tue 6 Mar 2018 - 19:50

» euromillions?
by KSH Sat 3 Mar 2018 - 20:10

» March 2018
by Polly Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 14:22

» 2018 Xmas Meet Meal
by tessajoe Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 19:30

» Clutch pedal travel.
by KSH Wed 21 Feb 2018 - 18:01

» Autotrail excel 640 advice
by rebbyvid Sun 18 Feb 2018 - 11:50


quicksam has registered

Go down

quicksam has registered

Post by Quicksam on Thu 15 Nov 2012 - 18:25

Hi all, hope this is going to be the best forum ever.
Thanks for starting it up.
Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
avatar
Quicksam



Posts : 1453
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 70
Location : NW Leicestershire

Back to top Go down

Re: quicksam has registered

Post by vat man on Thu 15 Nov 2012 - 18:33

hi thank god you have found us thought i was going to have to trawl all of portugal to find you!!!
avatar
vat man



Posts : 1022
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 59
Location : bedworth

Back to top Go down

Re: quicksam has registered

Post by Quicksam on Thu 15 Nov 2012 - 18:40

Normal service is resumed..... Smile
avatar
Quicksam



Posts : 1453
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 70
Location : NW Leicestershire

Back to top Go down

Re: quicksam has registered

Post by Leapy on Thu 15 Nov 2012 - 19:39

Hi and welcome - have sent you email
Pete
avatar
Leapy



Posts : 3265
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 69
Location : Staffordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: quicksam has registered

Post by Quicksam on Thu 15 Nov 2012 - 19:42

Cheers Smile
avatar
Quicksam



Posts : 1453
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 70
Location : NW Leicestershire

Back to top Go down

Re: quicksam has registered

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum