RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Photos Christmas 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:43

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by Polly Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 10:42

» Electric Kettle
by Polly Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 13:52

» Newbie
by Polly Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 22:35

» Hello, People
by Honey Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 8:09

» For Sale - Carthago chic C line i51 Fiat Ducato 3.0L
by KSH Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 20:21

» 2017 AGM
by Polly Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» 9. British Musical Fireworks Southport, Sept 29th to Oct 2nd - 3 nights - CANCELLED
by KSH Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 1:24

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» 8a. Haxey Quays Misterton - 21st to 26th Sept
by madeinyorkshire Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 17:00

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40


2016 AGM Location & Time

View previous topic View next topic Go down

2016 AGM Location & Time

Post by KSH on Wed 26 Oct 2016 - 18:42

Motor-Homers AGM will be held at
14:00 on Saturday 26th November 2016 at
Whittingham & Goosnargh Sports & Social Club
Old Whittingham Hospital Grounds
Whittingham
Preston
PR3 2JE

Nominations for committee or any motions should be sent to Ken Hacking (KSH) by Sunday 20th November


Last edited by KSH on Thu 27 Oct 2016 - 10:15; edited 1 time in total

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6203
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: 2016 AGM Location & Time

Post by Polly on Wed 26 Oct 2016 - 19:27

Hia

I will be attending
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4389
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: 2016 AGM Location & Time

Post by Polly on Mon 14 Nov 2016 - 10:31

Hia


Nominations for committee or any motions should be sent to Ken Hacking (KSH) by Sunday 20th November
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4389
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: 2016 AGM Location & Time

Post by Polly on Wed 16 Nov 2016 - 20:51

Hia

I don't know if this is ok time wise
BUT
if anyone out there would like to try out being a committee member please let us know 

Thank you
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4389
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: 2016 AGM Location & Time

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum