RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» NEC
by Chocy boy Yesterday at 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» A Week+ in The Netherlands - Any helpful advice please?
by sweepea Tue 3 Oct 2017 - 13:32

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40

» Ypres
by The Burchies Thu 24 Aug 2017 - 21:44

» 7. Marbury Park Northwich Cheshire - 17th to 22nd Aug
by debbie Wed 23 Aug 2017 - 10:33

» Vehicle jump starter / powerpack
by KSH Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 16:24

» DOGS ON SITE
by sweepea Thu 17 Aug 2017 - 18:37

» P25 FNN stolen from Manchester
by KSH Wed 16 Aug 2017 - 23:07

» Rear view cameras
by Polly Mon 14 Aug 2017 - 17:15

» YC56 OUL stolen from Rainford 12/08/17
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:58

» Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ 60
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:02

» Event shelters log
by Chocy boy Mon 7 Aug 2017 - 19:42


Ypres

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Ypres

Post by Polly on Sat 29 Oct 2016 - 16:49

hia

Have a favour to ask

Anyone visiting Ypres

I have a distant relation named

I have the info needed but also you can look in the little cupboard to see where is name is

The favour is could you take a photo for me of his name on the wall

I was there the other  year but didn't know he was on there.

Thanks
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4349
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Ypres

Post by Suedge53 on Sat 19 Aug 2017 - 21:02

Only just read this post Polly we were there 2 weeks ago would have happily done that for you, wish I had read earlier
Sue x
avatar
Suedge53

Posts : 23
Join date : 2016-06-26
Location : Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Ypres

Post by Polly on Sun 20 Aug 2017 - 10:07

Hia

That's ok
Can't think of their name anyway at the moment
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4349
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Ypres

Post by The Burchies on Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 18:06

We are thinking of goin again in a couple of weeks or so..
avatar
The Burchies



Posts : 3967
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 104
Location : Bournemouth

Back to top Go down

Re: Ypres

Post by Suedge53 on Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 18:59

Hi Mark & Julie , if you decide to go back to Ypres we stayed at a great little stellplatz our first night €8 inc elec on the river , pleasant walk into town we then moved on to Judstadion the following night where we had stayed before €15 a night but booked up our first night let us know if you want co-ordinates
Sue & Eric
avatar
Suedge53

Posts : 23
Join date : 2016-06-26
Location : Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Ypres

Post by rebbyvid on Wed 23 Aug 2017 - 10:47

Believe they have stopped the parking on Leopold III-laan, due to vans dumping waste  Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad
Will be in the area in a couple of weeks but as i have been there and done it a few times don't think i will stop this trip.
New parking at https://www.searchforsites.co.uk/marker.php?id=26273 and a few alternatives at searchforsites
avatar
rebbyvid



Posts : 438
Join date : 2012-11-16
Location : cheshire

http://www.rebbyvid.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: Ypres

Post by The Burchies on Thu 24 Aug 2017 - 21:44

Where are you heading steve & Jan?
avatar
The Burchies



Posts : 3967
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 104
Location : Bournemouth

Back to top Go down

Re: Ypres

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum