Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» WARNING. TOILETS
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby Ambilkate Sun 19 May 2019 - 8:13

» SAT NAV
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby daveandsan Thu 9 May 2019 - 21:53

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby Polly Sat 27 Apr 2019 - 15:37

» XMAS venue suggestions for 2019
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby KSH Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 23:10

» Kitchen tap
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby Polly Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 19:20

» Help again What are these called
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby Polly Sun 21 Apr 2019 - 10:33

» 01. Ken and Adeles farewell, Dale Hey, Ribchester, 28th March to 1st April 2019
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby KSH Wed 17 Apr 2019 - 17:41

» I BOOST
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby Polly Mon 15 Apr 2019 - 17:53

» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby Polly Sun 14 Apr 2019 - 13:09

» A chuckle
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby Chocy boy Fri 5 Apr 2019 - 9:27

» Ken and Adele's Facebook page
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 23:05

» Southport
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 22:58

» Ken & Adele 2019
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby Suedge53 Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 9:07

» Our George
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby Polly Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 20:12

» Rally Pack
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby KSH Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 13:56

» Driving in Europe after Brexit
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby wints Sat 2 Mar 2019 - 19:04

» Sat Nav
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby Polly Sat 23 Feb 2019 - 13:27

» New tyres
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby The Burchies Tue 12 Feb 2019 - 9:11

» What Do YOU use?
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby Chocy boy Mon 28 Jan 2019 - 17:25

» I Want To Buy
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby Ambilkate Mon 21 Jan 2019 - 17:33

» Towcar queries (A Frames)
Thanks Jan and Joyce Emptyby KSH Sat 5 Jan 2019 - 21:23


Share
 

 Thanks Jan and Joyce

Go down 
AuthorMessage
KSH

Thanks Jan and Joyce 600010
KSH

Posts : 6666
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 57
Location : Accrington

Thanks Jan and Joyce Empty
PostSubject: Thanks Jan and Joyce   Thanks Jan and Joyce EmptySun 4 Dec 2016 - 14:19

A big thanks to Jan and Joyce for all their work on the Motor-Homers committee over the last few years.

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
Polly

Thanks Jan and Joyce 500010
Polly

Posts : 5021
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Thanks Jan and Joyce Empty
PostSubject: Re: Thanks Jan and Joyce   Thanks Jan and Joyce EmptySun 4 Dec 2016 - 18:33

Hia

I've already thanked Joyce for her role as secretary
Now I would also like to thank Jam for her time
Back to top Go down
 
Thanks Jan and Joyce
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Announcements-
Jump to: