RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Euro-Millions Checker
by pudsey bear Today at 6:24

» New build
by pudsey bear Yesterday at 14:17

» Marbury 2018
by KSH Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 19:55

» Clutch pedal travel.
by tessajoe Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 14:29

» LEAVE MY PURSE AT HOME
by Polly Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 9:54

» St Anne's Aire ..........Good news .......... More spaces
by Suedge53 Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 19:38

» Van conversion anyone?
by KSH Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 15:54

» Thank you Carl at Outsmart the thief
by debbie Tue 9 Jan 2018 - 11:33

» Exemption certificate received
by tessajoe Sun 7 Jan 2018 - 21:50

» Happy new year everyone!!
by Ambilkate Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 21:10

» I spy with my little eye.............
by KSH Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 18:24

» Keep the Wheels Turning
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:49

» Happy New Year
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:47

» Our George
by Chocy boy Thu 28 Dec 2017 - 12:11

» greetings from homercostello
by Homercostello Sat 23 Dec 2017 - 11:43

» Merry Christmas
by Archie2000 Sat 23 Dec 2017 - 8:24

» Roll on Tuesday!
by KSH Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 18:43

» Do NOT ask me for help, I will NEVER help anyone again after this :(
by debbie Fri 15 Dec 2017 - 12:16

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Thu 7 Dec 2017 - 20:14

» Xmas 2018
by SandJ Thu 7 Dec 2017 - 10:06

» Introductions
by KSH Sat 2 Dec 2017 - 20:10


Welcome Russell

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Welcome Russell

Post by Leapy on Tue 10 Jan 2017 - 10:33

Hi and a warm welcome to the forum
Pete and Pauline
avatar
Leapy



Posts : 3265
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 69
Location : Staffordshire

Back to top Go down

Re: Welcome Russell

Post by Polly on Fri 20 Jan 2017 - 16:13

Hia

And   
Please feel free to post and have a look at our meets
Hope to see you at one or two
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4448
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum