Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Motor-Homers Xmas meet, Shrewsbury showground, 22nd to 26th November ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» Our George
by Polly Yesterday at 13:57

» Zello
by KSH Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 19:44

» NextBase 412GW
by Polly Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 17:36

» New Members Paddy
by Polly Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 17:28

» a new venue?
by Tom A. Fri 19 Oct 2018 - 17:25

» Christmas Bash Activities
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:51

» Southport
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:44

» travelling to Spain
by whistlinggypsy Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 10:28

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by Polly Tue 16 Oct 2018 - 18:06

» QUESTION
by tessajoe Fri 12 Oct 2018 - 20:46

» Astle Park Traction Engine Rally
by Chocy boy Thu 11 Oct 2018 - 13:38

» Liverpool Giants 2018
by Ambilkate Mon 8 Oct 2018 - 23:19

» Events Shelter
by Polly Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 18:27

» Gas fires for sale
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 13:38

» AGM 2018
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 12:02

» Isle of Mull
by Polly Thu 27 Sep 2018 - 19:56

» dogs in eu
by tessajoe Mon 24 Sep 2018 - 17:08

» lotto
by KSH Sun 23 Sep 2018 - 19:41

» Wet weekend
by Polly Sat 22 Sep 2018 - 10:17

» a mystery
by KSH Fri 21 Sep 2018 - 16:22

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Polly Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 19:26


Share | 
 

 Hymer take over Explorer

Go down 
AuthorMessage
SandJ


avatar

Posts : 447
Join date : 2012-11-15

PostSubject: Hymer take over Explorer   Fri 10 Feb 2017 - 20:18

Never saw that coming 


The Erwin Hymer Group, Europe's largest manufacturer of motorhomes and caravans, have agreed to acquire 100 per cent of the shares of The Explorer Group Ltd., a leading UK manufacturer of caravans and motorhomes, including all of its subsidiaries.
Back to top Go down
The Burchies


avatar

Posts : 3968
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 105
Location : Bournemouth

PostSubject: Re: Hymer take over Explorer   Sat 11 Feb 2017 - 10:55

Yes Steve saw this myself funnily this morning...

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Back to top Go down
 
Hymer take over Explorer
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: