Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» WARNING. TOILETS
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby Ambilkate Sun 19 May 2019 - 8:13

» SAT NAV
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby daveandsan Thu 9 May 2019 - 21:53

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby Polly Sat 27 Apr 2019 - 15:37

» XMAS venue suggestions for 2019
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby KSH Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 23:10

» Kitchen tap
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby Polly Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 19:20

» Help again What are these called
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby Polly Sun 21 Apr 2019 - 10:33

» 01. Ken and Adeles farewell, Dale Hey, Ribchester, 28th March to 1st April 2019
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby KSH Wed 17 Apr 2019 - 17:41

» I BOOST
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby Polly Mon 15 Apr 2019 - 17:53

» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby Polly Sun 14 Apr 2019 - 13:09

» A chuckle
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby Chocy boy Fri 5 Apr 2019 - 9:27

» Ken and Adele's Facebook page
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 23:05

» Southport
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 22:58

» Ken & Adele 2019
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby Suedge53 Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 9:07

» Our George
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby Polly Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 20:12

» Rally Pack
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby KSH Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 13:56

» Driving in Europe after Brexit
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby wints Sat 2 Mar 2019 - 19:04

» Sat Nav
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby Polly Sat 23 Feb 2019 - 13:27

» New tyres
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby The Burchies Tue 12 Feb 2019 - 9:11

» What Do YOU use?
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby Chocy boy Mon 28 Jan 2019 - 17:25

» I Want To Buy
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby Ambilkate Mon 21 Jan 2019 - 17:33

» Towcar queries (A Frames)
Not really asking for help but  Emptyby KSH Sat 5 Jan 2019 - 21:23


Share
 

 Not really asking for help but

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polly

Not really asking for help but  500010
Polly

Posts : 5021
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Not really asking for help but  Empty
PostSubject: Not really asking for help but    Not really asking for help but  EmptyFri 24 Feb 2017 - 19:49

Hia

Well I bought this speaker as it had radio, blue tooth and you can put a sandisk in and play music
Back to top Go down
 
Not really asking for help but
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: