Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» WARNING. TOILETS
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby Ambilkate Sun 19 May 2019 - 8:13

» SAT NAV
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby daveandsan Thu 9 May 2019 - 21:53

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby Polly Sat 27 Apr 2019 - 15:37

» XMAS venue suggestions for 2019
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby KSH Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 23:10

» Kitchen tap
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby Polly Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 19:20

» Help again What are these called
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby Polly Sun 21 Apr 2019 - 10:33

» 01. Ken and Adeles farewell, Dale Hey, Ribchester, 28th March to 1st April 2019
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby KSH Wed 17 Apr 2019 - 17:41

» I BOOST
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby Polly Mon 15 Apr 2019 - 17:53

» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby Polly Sun 14 Apr 2019 - 13:09

» A chuckle
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby Chocy boy Fri 5 Apr 2019 - 9:27

» Ken and Adele's Facebook page
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 23:05

» Southport
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby Ambilkate Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 22:58

» Ken & Adele 2019
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby Suedge53 Thu 4 Apr 2019 - 9:07

» Our George
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby Polly Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 20:12

» Rally Pack
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby KSH Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 13:56

» Driving in Europe after Brexit
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby wints Sat 2 Mar 2019 - 19:04

» Sat Nav
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby Polly Sat 23 Feb 2019 - 13:27

» New tyres
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby The Burchies Tue 12 Feb 2019 - 9:11

» What Do YOU use?
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby Chocy boy Mon 28 Jan 2019 - 17:25

» I Want To Buy
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby Ambilkate Mon 21 Jan 2019 - 17:33

» Towcar queries (A Frames)
Drinks at Bob & Barbs Emptyby KSH Sat 5 Jan 2019 - 21:23


Share
 

 Drinks at Bob & Barbs

Go down 
AuthorMessage
wints

Drinks at Bob & Barbs 10010


Posts : 218
Join date : 2012-11-21

Drinks at Bob & Barbs Empty
PostSubject: Drinks at Bob & Barbs   Drinks at Bob & Barbs EmptySun 5 Mar 2017 - 13:20

Spent a pleasant afternoon (Saturday) in Bob & Barbs awning drinking lager and putting the world to right...as you do.

We're here at camping marjal till march 11th, then Benidorm for 5 weeks.

Another hot one today..21 deg, yesterday only managed 16 deg, with a bit of wet. Last week it was between 23 and 25 deg every day.

Allen
Back to top Go down
Polly

Drinks at Bob & Barbs 500010
Polly

Posts : 5021
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Drinks at Bob & Barbs Empty
PostSubject: Re: Drinks at Bob & Barbs   Drinks at Bob & Barbs EmptySun 5 Mar 2017 - 16:17

Hia

How lovely

Hot here in rainy Stockport but the heat is coming from the fire and heating
Back to top Go down
 
Drinks at Bob & Barbs
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: