RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Do NOT ask me for help, I will NEVER help anyone again after this :(
by KSH Yesterday at 17:11

» Roll on Tuesday!
by Archie2000 Yesterday at 16:56

» Merry Christmas
by Ladybird Wed 13 Dec 2017 - 16:40

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Thu 7 Dec 2017 - 20:14

» Xmas 2018
by SandJ Thu 7 Dec 2017 - 10:06

» Introductions
by KSH Sat 2 Dec 2017 - 20:10

» Silver screens
by Polly Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 20:15

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Suedge53 Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 14:39

» Personal Camera
by Chocy boy Fri 24 Nov 2017 - 17:29

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» Electric Kettle
by Polly Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 13:52

» a new venue?
by Suedge53 Tue 14 Nov 2017 - 20:37

» Newbie
by Polly Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 22:35

» Hello, People
by Honey Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 8:09

» For Sale - Carthago chic C line i51 Fiat Ducato 3.0L
by KSH Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 20:21

» 2017 AGM
by Polly Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» 9. British Musical Fireworks Southport, Sept 29th to Oct 2nd - 3 nights - CANCELLED
by KSH Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 1:24

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22


Stolen from Swindon

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Stolen from Swindon

Post by KSH on Wed 12 Apr 2017 - 17:20

A distinctive looking camper van has been stolen from the Elgin Industrial Estate in Swindon.

The 27-year-old Talbot van was taken sometime during the early hours of Monday 10 April 2017.

Pictures of the van are attached - please note the England flag transfer is no long on the van.

PC Joanna Field said: "This white camper van has distinctive blue wave markings on it - so would stand out on the road.
"If you were in this area at this time and saw this van driving around or heard or saw anything suspicious before or after this time of night, please contact me."

If you can help with our enquiries please contact PC Joanna Field on 101 or anonymously, via Crimestoppers, on 0800 555 111. [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6227
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum