RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Merry Christmas
by Ladybird Today at 16:40

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Thu 7 Dec 2017 - 20:14

» Xmas 2018
by SandJ Thu 7 Dec 2017 - 10:06

» Introductions
by KSH Sat 2 Dec 2017 - 20:10

» Silver screens
by Polly Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 20:15

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Suedge53 Sun 26 Nov 2017 - 14:39

» Personal Camera
by Chocy boy Fri 24 Nov 2017 - 17:29

» 9b. Xmas Meet At Whittingham Club, Goosnargh, Nr Preston 9th to 14th Nov 2017
by Ambilkate Thu 16 Nov 2017 - 20:35

» Electric Kettle
by Polly Wed 15 Nov 2017 - 13:52

» a new venue?
by Suedge53 Tue 14 Nov 2017 - 20:37

» Newbie
by Polly Mon 13 Nov 2017 - 22:35

» Hello, People
by Honey Sat 11 Nov 2017 - 8:09

» For Sale - Carthago chic C line i51 Fiat Ducato 3.0L
by KSH Sat 28 Oct 2017 - 20:21

» 2017 AGM
by Polly Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

» NEC
by Chocy boy Sat 21 Oct 2017 - 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» 9. British Musical Fireworks Southport, Sept 29th to Oct 2nd - 3 nights - CANCELLED
by KSH Tue 10 Oct 2017 - 1:24

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25


NextBase 412GW

View previous topic View next topic Go down

NextBase 412GW

Post by Polly on Tue 30 May 2017 - 12:59

Hia


Help Please
Just purchased a NextBase 412GW
New card formatted in the nextbase
Anyone know how I download the videos onto windows 10.
I have downloaded but they are not showing up get this message
Can't play
Item is unplayable -please reacquire the content.
OxcOo36e5
Seed feedback
Any idea what I am doing wrong
I have had. Couple work but the not the rest
Can't see what I'm doing wrong
HELP
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4428
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: NextBase 412GW

Post by KSH on Tue 30 May 2017 - 16:36

Can you email me one that won't play, can see of it's a file problem or a pc problem or even a Polly problem Very Happy

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6225
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: NextBase 412GW

Post by Polly on Tue 30 May 2017 - 17:32

Hia

Thanks Ken sorted


Sorted Thanks 64 gb sandisk was to big. Tried one I had 32 works .
Did phone earlier and he said he would send me a link for firmware . E mails don't seem to be working.
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4428
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: NextBase 412GW

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum