RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» NEC
by Chocy boy Yesterday at 22:28

» happy birthday Ken
by Ambilkate Sat 14 Oct 2017 - 19:34

» Stolen from Carshorton surrey on 3-10-17 - NX55 CXU
by KSH Mon 9 Oct 2017 - 10:24

» Is it better to buy from a Dealer close to you.
by debbie Thu 5 Oct 2017 - 11:22

» A Week+ in The Netherlands - Any helpful advice please?
by sweepea Tue 3 Oct 2017 - 13:32

» Motor-Homers AGM 2017
by Polly Sun 1 Oct 2017 - 14:02

» looking for some winter sunshine
by The Burchies Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

» New Dometic Fridge
by cls Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 21:36

» STOLEN - BC11 WYJ, from Belgrave Tamworth 24/09/17
by KSH Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 20:59

» YM07KOU ford transist stolen from West Bridgford
by Vicky1 Tue 12 Sep 2017 - 0:26

» Auto-Trail badge
by rebbyvid Tue 5 Sep 2017 - 20:06

» RIP Larry (Sharly)
by Chocy boy Thu 31 Aug 2017 - 8:40

» Ypres
by The Burchies Thu 24 Aug 2017 - 21:44

» 7. Marbury Park Northwich Cheshire - 17th to 22nd Aug
by debbie Wed 23 Aug 2017 - 10:33

» Vehicle jump starter / powerpack
by KSH Tue 22 Aug 2017 - 16:24

» DOGS ON SITE
by sweepea Thu 17 Aug 2017 - 18:37

» P25 FNN stolen from Manchester
by KSH Wed 16 Aug 2017 - 23:07

» Rear view cameras
by Polly Mon 14 Aug 2017 - 17:15

» YC56 OUL stolen from Rainford 12/08/17
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:58

» Panasonic LUMIX DMC-TZ 60
by KSH Sun 13 Aug 2017 - 20:02

» Event shelters log
by Chocy boy Mon 7 Aug 2017 - 19:42


NextBase 412GW

View previous topic View next topic Go down

NextBase 412GW

Post by Polly on Tue 30 May 2017 - 12:59

Hia


Help Please
Just purchased a NextBase 412GW
New card formatted in the nextbase
Anyone know how I download the videos onto windows 10.
I have downloaded but they are not showing up get this message
Can't play
Item is unplayable -please reacquire the content.
OxcOo36e5
Seed feedback
Any idea what I am doing wrong
I have had. Couple work but the not the rest
Can't see what I'm doing wrong
HELP
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4349
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: NextBase 412GW

Post by KSH on Tue 30 May 2017 - 16:36

Can you email me one that won't play, can see of it's a file problem or a pc problem or even a Polly problem Very Happy

_________________
Ken



Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?


Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
avatar
KSH



Posts : 6194
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 56
Location : Accrington

http://www.kenhacking.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: NextBase 412GW

Post by Polly on Tue 30 May 2017 - 17:32

Hia

Thanks Ken sorted


Sorted Thanks 64 gb sandisk was to big. Tried one I had 32 works .
Did phone earlier and he said he would send me a link for firmware . E mails don't seem to be working.
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4349
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Re: NextBase 412GW

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum