Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Motor-Homers Xmas meet, Shrewsbury showground, 22nd to 26th November ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» Christmas Bash Activities
by daveandsan Today at 10:45

» lotto
by KSH Yesterday at 13:04

» Wet weekend
by Polly Yesterday at 10:17

» a mystery
by KSH Fri 21 Sep 2018 - 16:22

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Polly Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 19:26

» Motorhomers mini meet?
by wints Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 10:37

» Isle of Mull
by Polly Tue 18 Sep 2018 - 14:15

» Shower tap in the way
by woody60 Thu 13 Sep 2018 - 21:52

» 8. Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire 23rd to 28th Aug 2018
by Suedge53 Thu 6 Sep 2018 - 11:22

» Southport
by sooty10 Tue 4 Sep 2018 - 21:17

» Southport
by Ambilkate Tue 4 Sep 2018 - 7:45

» toilet tank
by madeinyorkshire Mon 3 Sep 2018 - 18:29

» New Layout
by KSH Mon 20 Aug 2018 - 11:23

» 9. Pugneys 20th to 25th Sept 2018 CANCELLED By P. Jollins
by KSH Sun 19 Aug 2018 - 22:08

» Our George
by Ambilkate Sun 12 Aug 2018 - 12:19

» 7a Franks Field, 2nd to 5th Aug 2018
by Ambilkate Wed 8 Aug 2018 - 9:06

» motorhome vent
by KSH Sun 5 Aug 2018 - 20:31

» Events V Calendar
by elldwin Tue 31 Jul 2018 - 21:00

» Motorhome parking.
by tessajoe Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 14:32

» Whistling gypsy ( Bob and Barb)
by Ambilkate Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 8:45

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by debbie Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 10:12


Share | 
 

 looking for some winter sunshine

Go down 
AuthorMessage
The Burchies


avatar

Posts : 3968
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 105
Location : Bournemouth

PostSubject: looking for some winter sunshine    Sun 10 Sep 2017 - 18:36

sunny set off this morning and are now at wissant for the night heading fo the south of France Thursday.
Back to top Go down
wints




Posts : 214
Join date : 2012-11-21

PostSubject: Re: looking for some winter sunshine    Sat 23 Sep 2017 - 17:29

Hi Mark...where are you now?


Have you found any sun yet?

Allen & Eileen
Back to top Go down
Polly


avatar

Posts : 4746
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: Re: looking for some winter sunshine    Sun 24 Sep 2017 - 15:04

Hia

My back garden at the moment sunny
Back to top Go down
wints




Posts : 214
Join date : 2012-11-21

PostSubject: Re: looking for some winter sunshine    Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 12:35

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] wrote:
Hia

My back garden at the moment sunny

and Hi to you Polly....I wasn't aware that there was a meet planned for late September in the South of France...but, we're at it now!!!
We've just bumped into the burchies (Mark & Julie)...we're on the same site (and didn't know it) near Agde.
If anybody else is down here...???

Allen & Eileen
Back to top Go down
The Burchies


avatar

Posts : 3968
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 105
Location : Bournemouth

PostSubject: Re: looking for some winter sunshine    Mon 25 Sep 2017 - 18:25

Are you & eileen in? Or are you out having a slap up meal somewhere as it looks very quiet near yours lol
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: looking for some winter sunshine    

Back to top Go down
 
looking for some winter sunshine
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Motorhome Related Discussions :: European Travel :: France-
Jump to: