RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Marbury 2018
by KSH Today at 19:55

» Clutch pedal travel.
by tessajoe Today at 14:29

» LEAVE MY PURSE AT HOME
by Polly Today at 9:54

» St Anne's Aire ..........Good news .......... More spaces
by Suedge53 Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 19:38

» Van conversion anyone?
by KSH Sat 13 Jan 2018 - 15:54

» Euro-Millions Checker
by elldwin Fri 12 Jan 2018 - 22:05

» Thank you Carl at Outsmart the thief
by debbie Tue 9 Jan 2018 - 11:33

» Exemption certificate received
by tessajoe Sun 7 Jan 2018 - 21:50

» Happy new year everyone!!
by Ambilkate Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 21:10

» I spy with my little eye.............
by KSH Fri 5 Jan 2018 - 18:24

» Keep the Wheels Turning
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:49

» Happy New Year
by Ambilkate Tue 2 Jan 2018 - 21:47

» Our George
by Chocy boy Thu 28 Dec 2017 - 12:11

» greetings from homercostello
by Homercostello Sat 23 Dec 2017 - 11:43

» Merry Christmas
by Archie2000 Sat 23 Dec 2017 - 8:24

» Roll on Tuesday!
by KSH Sat 16 Dec 2017 - 18:43

» Do NOT ask me for help, I will NEVER help anyone again after this :(
by debbie Fri 15 Dec 2017 - 12:16

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by daveandsan Thu 7 Dec 2017 - 20:14

» Xmas 2018
by SandJ Thu 7 Dec 2017 - 10:06

» Introductions
by KSH Sat 2 Dec 2017 - 20:10

» Silver screens
by Polly Thu 30 Nov 2017 - 20:15


2017 AGM

View previous topic View next topic Go down

2017 AGM

Post by Polly on Thu 26 Oct 2017 - 18:40

Hia

I'm sure this is on somewhere
but just incase


                             THE 2017 AGM WILL BE HELD
                                                       AT
                                                  WHITTINGHAM SOCIAL CLUB,
                                                                   ON
                                                   SATURDAY th NOVEMBER 2017

            If you would like to come and are not staying you know you are more than welcome

                   If you cant make it and want something bringing up/mentioning
             Please let Debbie or Ken or myself know or any other committee member.

                             I know its abit late in the day ,just a reminder
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4447
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum