RIP Peter Lea


RIP Peter Lea

Outsmart The Thief


Titanium

Latest topics
» Sponsers
by beerdrinker Yesterday at 21:45

» Event shelters log
by KSH Yesterday at 12:27

» Membership
by KSH Yesterday at 9:58

» Newbie
by Chocy boy Yesterday at 2:20

» forum dates
by KSH Wed 23 May 2018 - 17:20

» Exemption certificate received
by Adie Fri 18 May 2018 - 23:38

» Our George
by Polly Sun 13 May 2018 - 20:11

» **QUICK RESPONSE NEEDED** Beer Festival 2019
by KSH Sun 6 May 2018 - 11:45

» Replacement fridge domtec 7505
by SandJ Thu 3 May 2018 - 16:18

» Replacement fridge domtec 7505 and single thurl omnistep
by Ramsgate Thu 3 May 2018 - 13:39

» Going to Scotland?
by Polly Tue 1 May 2018 - 19:31

» The Junction Pub
by Polly Fri 27 Apr 2018 - 18:06

» Remembering Pete (leapy)
by Chocy boy Thu 26 Apr 2018 - 8:38

» Euro-Millions Checker
by Polly Sun 22 Apr 2018 - 19:30

» Peterborough show
by mike 100 Wed 18 Apr 2018 - 18:55

» Seating in the habitat area
by Polly Tue 17 Apr 2018 - 17:29

» MotorHome ENGINE Battery
by Polly Mon 16 Apr 2018 - 10:26

» Fire Extinguishers
by Polly Thu 12 Apr 2018 - 10:51

» BLACKPOOL ILLUMINATIONS
by Polly Thu 12 Apr 2018 - 10:46

» renewing 70+ and C1 licence
by madeinyorkshire Fri 6 Apr 2018 - 16:24

» Canal walks / cycling
by tessajoe Fri 30 Mar 2018 - 12:38


LEAVE MY PURSE AT HOME

Go down

LEAVE MY PURSE AT HOME

Post by Polly on Sat 20 Jan 2018 - 9:54

HIa

Well today Saturday
What shall I do
Go with granddaughter Tilly to the Lego shop in Manchester
Go with grandson George to Manchester motorcycles
Ohhhh grandson Ethan is organised today out with some mates.
Tilly going swimming with her mum now and will go to Lego shop next week affraid
So looks like it's George and myself.
No purse hands in pockets
Unless I see a nice bike

Oh off to the garden Center looking at sheds, but not for me

Oh goodness all this excitement
Must get a life
avatar
Polly



Posts : 4578
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 67
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum