Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Motor-Homers Xmas meet, Shrewsbury showground, 22nd to 26th November ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» Christmas Bash Activities
by daveandsan Today at 10:45

» lotto
by KSH Yesterday at 13:04

» Wet weekend
by Polly Yesterday at 10:17

» a mystery
by KSH Fri 21 Sep 2018 - 16:22

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Polly Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 19:26

» Motorhomers mini meet?
by wints Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 10:37

» Isle of Mull
by Polly Tue 18 Sep 2018 - 14:15

» Shower tap in the way
by woody60 Thu 13 Sep 2018 - 21:52

» 8. Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire 23rd to 28th Aug 2018
by Suedge53 Thu 6 Sep 2018 - 11:22

» Southport
by sooty10 Tue 4 Sep 2018 - 21:17

» Southport
by Ambilkate Tue 4 Sep 2018 - 7:45

» toilet tank
by madeinyorkshire Mon 3 Sep 2018 - 18:29

» New Layout
by KSH Mon 20 Aug 2018 - 11:23

» 9. Pugneys 20th to 25th Sept 2018 CANCELLED By P. Jollins
by KSH Sun 19 Aug 2018 - 22:08

» Our George
by Ambilkate Sun 12 Aug 2018 - 12:19

» 7a Franks Field, 2nd to 5th Aug 2018
by Ambilkate Wed 8 Aug 2018 - 9:06

» motorhome vent
by KSH Sun 5 Aug 2018 - 20:31

» Events V Calendar
by elldwin Tue 31 Jul 2018 - 21:00

» Motorhome parking.
by tessajoe Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 14:32

» Whistling gypsy ( Bob and Barb)
by Ambilkate Mon 30 Jul 2018 - 8:45

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by debbie Thu 26 Jul 2018 - 10:12


Share | 
 

 March 2018

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polly


avatar

Posts : 4746
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: March 2018   Sun 25 Feb 2018 - 14:22

hia

Sat here thinking

Yes I do think now and again
The sun is shining

1)  The Camping and Caravan Club

9-11 March
North East Lanc DA are at Victoria Park Southport £9 p/n

If weather stays dry might try it out as not camped on there before . I think it's on grass. 

So I'll let you know the outcome
As anyone stayed on here?
Anyone going?


2) The Camping  and Caravan Club

17-18 March
Central Lancs DA are at The Junction Pub Rainford

Another one to try out
As anyone been here?
Anyone going?
Will let you know the outcome

3) The Camping and Caravan Club

23March- 4 April
Ribbleshead BCC are hosting a THS at King Edward V11 Queen Mary's School School Lythem St Ann's

Another to try out
As anyone been?
Anyone going?
Will let you know the outcome 

I'm going to have to stop thinking  and having time on my hands
Back to top Go down
 
March 2018
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Meets And Rally Section :: I'm Going To Be At - - --
Jump to: