Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Motor-Homers Xmas meet, Shrewsbury showground, 22nd to 26th November ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» Cake for the Xmas meet
by Ambilkate Yesterday at 19:24

» Smeaton Lakes, Newark
by Adele Sun 18 Nov 2018 - 20:36

» 2018 AGM
by Adele Wed 14 Nov 2018 - 9:04

» Message from the Chairlady
by Polly Mon 12 Nov 2018 - 20:57

» Our George
by Polly Mon 22 Oct 2018 - 13:57

» Zello
by KSH Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 19:44

» NextBase 412GW
by Polly Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 17:36

» New Members Paddy
by Polly Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 17:28

» a new venue?
by Tom A. Fri 19 Oct 2018 - 17:25

» Christmas Bash Activities
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:51

» Southport
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:44

» travelling to Spain
by whistlinggypsy Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 10:28

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by Polly Tue 16 Oct 2018 - 18:06

» QUESTION
by tessajoe Fri 12 Oct 2018 - 20:46

» Astle Park Traction Engine Rally
by Chocy boy Thu 11 Oct 2018 - 13:38

» Liverpool Giants 2018
by Ambilkate Mon 8 Oct 2018 - 23:19

» Events Shelter
by Polly Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 18:27

» Gas fires for sale
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 13:38

» AGM 2018
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 12:02

» Isle of Mull
by Polly Thu 27 Sep 2018 - 19:56

» dogs in eu
by tessajoe Mon 24 Sep 2018 - 17:08


Share | 
 

 Tom and Frank

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polly


avatar

Posts : 4815
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: Tom and Frank   Tue 26 Jun 2018 - 19:16

hia
Tom you said about a wine from Aldi
Can't find where I've wrote it down
What was it 

Frank if Toms not answering can you ask him for me 

THANKS 
Back to top Go down
tessajoe




Posts : 1727
Join date : 2012-11-14
Age : 57
Location : iceland

PostSubject: Re: Tom and Frank   Tue 26 Jun 2018 - 20:08

budavar   Laughing
Back to top Go down
Polly


avatar

Posts : 4815
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: Re: Tom and Frank   Tue 26 Jun 2018 - 22:09

Hia

Thanks
Found the info
Knew I'd wrote it somewhere
On the back of my raffle ticket which was pegged up in the m/H. Wondered what that raffle ticket was for.
Back to top Go down
Polly


avatar

Posts : 4815
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 68
Location : Stockport Cheshire

PostSubject: Re: Tom and Frank   Wed 27 Jun 2018 - 14:32

Hia

Just been Aldi and they haven't got any 
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Tom and Frank   

Back to top Go down
 
Tom and Frank
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: