Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
by Ambilkate Fri 8 Mar 2019 - 19:50

» Our George
by Polly Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 20:12

» Rally Pack
by KSH Sun 3 Mar 2019 - 13:56

» Driving in Europe after Brexit
by wints Sat 2 Mar 2019 - 19:04

» Sat Nav
by Polly Sat 23 Feb 2019 - 13:27

» New tyres
by The Burchies Tue 12 Feb 2019 - 9:11

» What Do YOU use?
by Chocy boy Mon 28 Jan 2019 - 17:25

» I Want To Buy
by Ambilkate Mon 21 Jan 2019 - 17:33

» Towcar queries (A Frames)
by KSH Sat 5 Jan 2019 - 21:23

» Discount code 2019
by Polly Sat 29 Dec 2018 - 18:51

» HAPPY CHRISTMAS AND A GREAT NEW YEAR
by Ladybird Fri 28 Dec 2018 - 15:59

» Toolbox
by debbie Thu 27 Dec 2018 - 19:08

» MEMBERS?
by The Burchies Tue 11 Dec 2018 - 13:56

» 8. Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire 23rd to 28th Aug 2018
by KSH Sat 1 Dec 2018 - 19:43

» CHRISTMAS PHOTOS 2018
by Ambilkate Fri 30 Nov 2018 - 9:05

» Gas fires for sale
by oppy Thu 29 Nov 2018 - 17:35

» 2018 AGM
by Polly Mon 26 Nov 2018 - 17:46

» Cake for the Xmas meet
by Polly Tue 20 Nov 2018 - 19:32

» Smeaton Lakes, Newark
by Adele Sun 18 Nov 2018 - 20:36

» Message from the Chairlady
by Polly Mon 12 Nov 2018 - 20:57

» Zello
by KSH Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 19:44


Share | 
 

 Zello

Go down 
AuthorMessage
KSH


KSH

Posts : 6621
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 57
Location : Accrington

PostSubject: Zello   Sun 21 Oct 2018 - 19:44

Zello - [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] - I've been asked to look into this by a member (John Sutcliffe)

It's a PTT (push to talk) application, kind of a digital walkie talkie
You can chat to your mates, in a group, any kind of group you are interested in or just listen in.
You can set up private channels which I have done, could come in handy for meets etc

I'm going to try it out for a while - will you?

Zello is a push-to-talk app for mobile devices and PCs
Available worldwide, wherever there’s WiFi or data service
Unlike walkie talkies, no limits to users, channels or uses

You can get apps by clicking on the following links
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]


My registered name on there is KSHacking
I have set a private channel up for Motor-Homers which is - Motor-Homers
It is password protected, if you want to try it please send me a PM and I will give you the password

_________________
Have you visited our [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
 
Zello
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Hobbies :: Modern Technology-
Jump to: