Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet will be in: 2019 ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2019
Latest topics
» 2020
2020 Trip Emptyby Polly Yesterday at 10:40

» Vinager Bottle
2020 Trip Emptyby rebbyvid Yesterday at 10:22

» Micky
2020 Trip Emptyby The Burchies Wed 22 Jan 2020 - 9:36

» Happy birthday
2020 Trip Emptyby John Sutcliffe Tue 21 Jan 2020 - 15:50

» Stolen Motorhome Database Competition
2020 Trip Emptyby KSH Sat 18 Jan 2020 - 12:57

» YPRES
2020 Trip Emptyby Polly Sun 12 Jan 2020 - 19:57

» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
2020 Trip Emptyby Polly Sat 11 Jan 2020 - 16:52

» 2020 Trip
2020 Trip Emptyby Quicksam Tue 7 Jan 2020 - 16:28

» Ducato left hand drive wing mirrors
2020 Trip Emptyby georges123 Tue 7 Jan 2020 - 11:58

» TOAD /TOYOTA IQ VVT-1. 3 DOOR HATCHBACK with lightweight A frame
2020 Trip Emptyby Ambilkate Sat 21 Dec 2019 - 21:09

» Merry Christmas
2020 Trip Emptyby daveandsan Tue 17 Dec 2019 - 16:41

» Happy Christmas 2019
2020 Trip Emptyby Ambilkate Mon 9 Dec 2019 - 11:22

» Queenesque at Whittingham
2020 Trip Emptyby KSH Tue 3 Dec 2019 - 16:06

» Silver screens
2020 Trip Emptyby mike 100 Mon 2 Dec 2019 - 17:15

» "Dick"sons of Perth
2020 Trip Emptyby KSH Fri 29 Nov 2019 - 22:16

» Anything happening for Easter?
2020 Trip Emptyby Ambilkate Fri 22 Nov 2019 - 14:59

» Bakewell 2020
2020 Trip Emptyby KSH Tue 19 Nov 2019 - 20:04

» Snow chains?
2020 Trip Emptyby Tom A. Mon 11 Nov 2019 - 17:51

» 09 Havey Quays 29/08/19 - 03/09/19
2020 Trip Emptyby KSH Sun 20 Oct 2019 - 16:11

» Our George
2020 Trip Emptyby Polly Thu 17 Oct 2019 - 20:56

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY KEN
2020 Trip Emptyby KSH Mon 14 Oct 2019 - 22:03


Share
 

 2020 Trip

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polly

2020 Trip 500010
Polly

Posts : 5147
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 69
Location : Stockport Cheshire

2020 Trip Empty
PostSubject: 2020 Trip   2020 Trip EmptyMon 6 Jan 2020 - 11:22

Hia

Well
Where am I going this year.
YES
SCOTLAND
I love the winter months as that's when I do my planning.
I like to know where I am going and travel about 125 a day. So it always takes me a week to get to the top of Scotland..
I like to plan my route and stopovers which this year will be campsites and C&CC DA and THS meets.
And the same coming back and hopefully different route or revisiting places I have been to before.

Oh and when I get to the top of Scotland I might as well get a ferry over to Orkney for a couple of weeks.

That will be June and July (after Bakewell) taken care of.

Then I will think of my Autumn trip
Back to top Go down
Quicksam

2020 Trip 100010
Quicksam

Posts : 1528
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 71
Location : NW Leicestershire

2020 Trip Empty
PostSubject: Re: 2020 Trip   2020 Trip EmptyTue 7 Jan 2020 - 16:28

Enjoy.
Back to top Go down
 
2020 Trip
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: