Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thanks for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~ Your next Motor-Homers meet is: Motor-Homers Xmas meet, Shrewsbury showground, 22nd to 26th November ~~~~~ Please CLICK HERE to view all of our rallies in 2018
Latest topics
» a new venue?
by Tom A. Yesterday at 17:25

» Christmas Bash Activities
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:51

» Southport
by Ambilkate Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 20:44

» travelling to Spain
by whistlinggypsy Wed 17 Oct 2018 - 10:28

» Haven Holidays Marton Mere
by Polly Tue 16 Oct 2018 - 18:06

» Our George
by Polly Mon 15 Oct 2018 - 19:51

» QUESTION
by tessajoe Fri 12 Oct 2018 - 20:46

» Astle Park Traction Engine Rally
by Chocy boy Thu 11 Oct 2018 - 13:38

» Liverpool Giants 2018
by Ambilkate Mon 8 Oct 2018 - 23:19

» Events Shelter
by Polly Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 18:27

» Gas fires for sale
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 13:38

» AGM 2018
by KSH Sun 30 Sep 2018 - 12:02

» Isle of Mull
by Polly Thu 27 Sep 2018 - 19:56

» lotto
by KSH Sun 23 Sep 2018 - 19:41

» Wet weekend
by Polly Sat 22 Sep 2018 - 10:17

» a mystery
by KSH Fri 21 Sep 2018 - 16:22

» Photos Christmas 2017
by Polly Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 19:26

» Motorhomers mini meet?
by wints Wed 19 Sep 2018 - 10:37

» Shower tap in the way
by woody60 Thu 13 Sep 2018 - 21:52

» 8. Marbury Park, Northwich, Cheshire 23rd to 28th Aug 2018
by Suedge53 Thu 6 Sep 2018 - 11:22

» Southport
by sooty10 Tue 4 Sep 2018 - 21:17


Share | 
 

 rememder if stuck for this year new year

Go down 
AuthorMessage
vat man


avatar

Posts : 1022
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 60
Location : bedworth

PostSubject: rememder if stuck for this year new year    Wed 26 Dec 2012 - 9:27

hi if stuck and now deside to go away for new year tag on to a c&CC OR C&C RALLY Tthey will make you welcome if got space look in out and about mag happy new year all cheers cheers
Back to top Go down
 
rememder if stuck for this year new year
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Motorhome Related Discussions-
Jump to: