Motor-Homers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomePortalStolen Motorhome DatabaseRegisterLog in
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» WELL WHAT HAVE YOU DONE
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 10:37

» Hi Everyone
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 10:29

» Anyone interested in organising a rally in 2021?
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Techno100 Mon 30 Aug 2021 - 13:19

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sun 4 Jul 2021 - 8:42

» BAKEWELL 23-28 JUNE 2022
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby KSH Mon 28 Jun 2021 - 16:15

» 3. Bakewell 17-22 June
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Fri 25 Jun 2021 - 17:21

» 2. Bridlington 11th to 21st June 2021
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 21:44

» E10 petrol coming in September
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 19:26

» Our George
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 22 Jun 2021 - 18:11

» Booking meets
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 20:51

» 1 Haxey Quays, 16th to 25th April 2021
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 19:54

» New Member
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby jonsea149 Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 15:24

» Hope to be out and about soon, but......
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 6 Jun 2021 - 21:04

» New member
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 5 Jun 2021 - 16:24

» Friends request ( Peter Lea)
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Adele Tue 18 May 2021 - 11:02

» Forum Colour Scheme
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 5 May 2021 - 15:57

» colour
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Fri 16 Apr 2021 - 13:25

» Hi
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby lindyloot Sun 11 Apr 2021 - 18:45

» Calor gas bottle shortsge
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby KSH Fri 2 Apr 2021 - 17:40

» Alan Laneside
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby KSH Sat 27 Mar 2021 - 14:02

» Photos
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 21 Mar 2021 - 20:47

» Stolen Motorhome Database Website
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby KSH Fri 19 Feb 2021 - 22:22

» Result!
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 18 Feb 2021 - 17:24

» Covid Jabs
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 3 Feb 2021 - 21:33

» Birthday
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 3 Feb 2021 - 6:35

» New year, new look!
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Sat 30 Jan 2021 - 23:04

» DATES FOR BAKEWELL IF GOING TO BRIDLINGTON
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 27 Jan 2021 - 20:48

» Booking Bridlington 2022 EARLY
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 25 Jan 2021 - 13:32

» Toda
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 21 Jan 2021 - 21:11

» Happy birthday
Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 20 Jan 2021 - 13:49


 

 Alcohol Abuse

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message
Quicksam

Alcohol Abuse   100010
Quicksam

Posts : 1581
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 73
Location : NW Leicestershire

Alcohol Abuse   Empty
PostSubject: Re: Alcohol Abuse    Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeFri 30 Nov 2012 - 23:22

Alcohol Abuse   372028940
Back to top Go down
whistlinggypsy

Alcohol Abuse   400010
whistlinggypsy

Posts : 4766
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 77
Location : Southport

Alcohol Abuse   Empty
PostSubject: Re: Alcohol Abuse    Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeSat 1 Dec 2012 - 13:24

Quote :
no one is offering to teach us to drink Alcohol Abuse   372028940

From what i have seen Baza you learnt well drunken
Back to top Go down
The Burchies

Alcohol Abuse   300010
The Burchies

Posts : 3982
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 108
Location : Bournemouth

Alcohol Abuse   Empty
PostSubject: Re: Alcohol Abuse    Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitimeSun 2 Dec 2012 - 9:32

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] wrote:
I am sick of hearing on the news that society should teach our youngsters to drink responsibly . once again Pensioners are being left out , no one is offering to teach us to drink Alcohol Abuse   372028940
what about the middle age group are we experienced or not?...who decides? clown
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Alcohol Abuse   Empty
PostSubject: Re: Alcohol Abuse    Alcohol Abuse   I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Alcohol Abuse
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: