Motorhomes, Campervans, Van Conversions and Caravans All Welcome
 
HomeHome  SearchforsitesSearchforsites  EventsEvents  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» great few days
Introduction  Emptyby tessajoe Fri 22 May 2020 - 9:28

» RENEWING MY DRIVING LICENCE AT 70
Introduction  Emptyby Polly Tue 12 May 2020 - 10:16

» Coronavirus
Introduction  Emptyby Polly Fri 1 May 2020 - 20:38

» Happy Saint Georges Day
Introduction  Emptyby Polly Fri 1 May 2020 - 20:21

» 2020 Meets
Introduction  Emptyby KSH Fri 20 Mar 2020 - 18:44

» Thule Spare Parts
Introduction  Emptyby Perfect Awnings Fri 6 Mar 2020 - 9:43

» Introduction
Introduction  Emptyby Quicksam Sat 29 Feb 2020 - 15:39

» 2020 Trip
Introduction  Emptyby Polly Sat 29 Feb 2020 - 13:29

» Missing person
Introduction  Emptyby KSH Thu 27 Feb 2020 - 15:33

» Happy birthday
Introduction  Emptyby Chocy boy Wed 29 Jan 2020 - 13:18

» 2020
Introduction  Emptyby Polly Sun 26 Jan 2020 - 20:02

» Morning /afternoon /evening chat
Introduction  Emptyby Polly Sun 26 Jan 2020 - 12:47

» Vinager Bottle
Introduction  Emptyby rebbyvid Fri 24 Jan 2020 - 10:22

» Micky
Introduction  Emptyby The Burchies Wed 22 Jan 2020 - 9:36

» Stolen Motorhome Database Competition
Introduction  Emptyby KSH Sat 18 Jan 2020 - 12:57

» YPRES
Introduction  Emptyby Polly Sun 12 Jan 2020 - 19:57

» Ducato left hand drive wing mirrors
Introduction  Emptyby georges123 Tue 7 Jan 2020 - 11:58

» TOAD /TOYOTA IQ VVT-1. 3 DOOR HATCHBACK with lightweight A frame
Introduction  Emptyby Ambilkate Sat 21 Dec 2019 - 21:09

» Merry Christmas
Introduction  Emptyby daveandsan Tue 17 Dec 2019 - 16:41

» Happy Christmas 2019
Introduction  Emptyby Ambilkate Mon 9 Dec 2019 - 11:22

» Queenesque at Whittingham
Introduction  Emptyby KSH Tue 3 Dec 2019 - 16:06


 

 Introduction

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Perfect Awnings



Posts : 2
Join date : 2020-02-11

Introduction  Empty
PostSubject: Introduction    Introduction  EmptyFri 28 Feb 2020 - 22:02

Hi

I thought i would introduce myself. As the username suggests I am the owner of a small UK family company (Perfect Awnings) specialising in supplying Thule awnings. 

For anyone interested, I attach a link to the full list of installation and user manuals for the Thule Omnistor awnings.

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

I hope its useful

Thanks

Steve
Back to top Go down
Quicksam

Introduction  100010
Quicksam

Posts : 1534
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 72
Location : NW Leicestershire

Introduction  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introduction    Introduction  EmptySat 29 Feb 2020 - 15:39

Thank you and  Introduction  2120589027
Back to top Go down
 
Introduction
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Introductions-
Jump to: