Motor-Homers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomePortalStolen Motorhome DatabaseRegisterLog in
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» Play Your Cards Right
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby graham & dale Fri 13 May 2022 - 21:38

» FRIDGE
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 24 Apr 2022 - 15:44

» Hello
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 21 Apr 2022 - 19:19

» Introductions
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 14:30

» Storage
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 13:29

» Gazebos/ event shelters
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 17:14

» nigel mr eds hero.
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 10:00

» Start at Shrewsbury showground
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Polly Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 19:17

» Anyone up for organising a rally for 2022?
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby KSH Sun 16 Jan 2022 - 19:20

» It's back after 5 months!!
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Wed 12 Jan 2022 - 0:21

» Zsigmond
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Wed 12 Jan 2022 - 0:10

» What do you buy a Dad whose 101 years old?
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Mon 10 Jan 2022 - 23:11

» Happy New Year to Everyone
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 2 Jan 2022 - 17:20

» Cristmas Greetings
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Quicksam Sat 25 Dec 2021 - 8:31

» 1st to 10th October at Haxey Quays
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 22:35

» Once again!!
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 22:11

» Paul
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 7 Dec 2021 - 18:30

» New Addition
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 5 Dec 2021 - 19:02

» Grrrrrrrrrr
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 10:45

» Travellors
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 14:24

» Cheap UK Aire Fraserburgh
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Cie Wed 10 Nov 2021 - 15:49

» WELL WHAT HAVE YOU DONE
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Polly Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 10:19

» New Member Hello to all
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 14:33

» Ireland
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby rebbyvid Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 16:40

» Hi Everyone
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 10:29

» Anyone interested in organising a rally in 2021?
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby Techno100 Mon 30 Aug 2021 - 13:19

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sun 4 Jul 2021 - 8:42

» 3. Bakewell 17-22 June
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Fri 25 Jun 2021 - 17:21

» 2. Bridlington 11th to 21st June 2021
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 21:44

» E10 petrol coming in September
Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 19:26


 

 Grrrrrrrrrr

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polly

Grrrrrrrrrr 500010
Polly


Posts : 5627
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 71
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Grrrrrrrrrr Empty
PostSubject: Grrrrrrrrrr   Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeThu 25 Nov 2021 - 20:55

Hia just spent an hour looking at places for meets for 2022. And now lost my post grrrrr
All that bloody typing for nowt
Back to top Go down
Polly

Grrrrrrrrrr 500010
Polly


Posts : 5627
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 71
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Grrrrrrrrrr Empty
PostSubject: Re: Grrrrrrrrrr   Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeThu 25 Nov 2021 - 20:58

Hia
Right I’m not going type it all again
      
        BUT

HERES AN IDEA



IF your a member of the C& CC and are going to one of there meets please post on here and maybe we could have a mini meet within a C&CC meet

Chocy boy likes this post

Back to top Go down
Polly

Grrrrrrrrrr 500010
Polly


Posts : 5627
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 71
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Grrrrrrrrrr Empty
PostSubject: Re: Grrrrrrrrrr   Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitimeSat 27 Nov 2021 - 10:45

Hia

Maybe I shouldn’t have said mini meet.


Maybe just an ide for friends getting together
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content





Grrrrrrrrrr Empty
PostSubject: Re: Grrrrrrrrrr   Grrrrrrrrrr I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Grrrrrrrrrr
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Meets And Rally Section :: Meet News/Chat-
Jump to: