Motor-Homers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomePortalStolen Motorhome DatabaseRegisterLog in
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» Anyone up for organising a rally for 2022?
Paul I_icon_minitimeby KSH Sun 16 Jan 2022 - 19:20

» Introductions
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Ambilkate Thu 13 Jan 2022 - 13:57

» It's back after 5 months!!
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Wed 12 Jan 2022 - 0:21

» Zsigmond
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Wed 12 Jan 2022 - 0:10

» What do you buy a Dad whose 101 years old?
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Mon 10 Jan 2022 - 23:11

» Happy New Year to Everyone
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 2 Jan 2022 - 17:20

» Cristmas Greetings
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Quicksam Sat 25 Dec 2021 - 8:31

» 1st to 10th October at Haxey Quays
Paul I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 22:35

» Once again!!
Paul I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 22:11

» Paul
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 7 Dec 2021 - 18:30

» New Addition
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 5 Dec 2021 - 19:02

» Grrrrrrrrrr
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 10:45

» Travellors
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 14:24

» Cheap UK Aire Fraserburgh
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Cie Wed 10 Nov 2021 - 15:49

» WELL WHAT HAVE YOU DONE
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Polly Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 10:19

» New Member Hello to all
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 14:33

» Ireland
Paul I_icon_minitimeby rebbyvid Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 16:40

» Hi Everyone
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 10:29

» Anyone interested in organising a rally in 2021?
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Techno100 Mon 30 Aug 2021 - 13:19

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Paul I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sun 4 Jul 2021 - 8:42

» BAKEWELL 23-28 JUNE 2022
Paul I_icon_minitimeby KSH Mon 28 Jun 2021 - 16:15

» 3. Bakewell 17-22 June
Paul I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Fri 25 Jun 2021 - 17:21

» 2. Bridlington 11th to 21st June 2021
Paul I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 21:44

» E10 petrol coming in September
Paul I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 19:26

» Our George
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 22 Jun 2021 - 18:11

» Booking meets
Paul I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 20:51

» 1 Haxey Quays, 16th to 25th April 2021
Paul I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 19:54

» New Member
Paul I_icon_minitimeby jonsea149 Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 15:24

» Hope to be out and about soon, but......
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 6 Jun 2021 - 21:04

» New member
Paul I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 5 Jun 2021 - 16:24


 

 Paul

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Polly

Paul 500010
Polly


Posts : 5539
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 71
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Paul Empty
PostSubject: Paul   Paul I_icon_minitimeSat 4 Dec 2021 - 23:19

Hia 
Paul have we got Haxey Quays in 2022
If so when as I am trying to plan some travels for next year before I bottle it or before the Clean air payments for Greater Manchester 
I hopefully got Brid, then Hayfield 
And want to see when I can start my travels for 2022
Back to top Go down
jolly camper

Paul 10010
jolly camper


Posts : 200
Join date : 2012-11-20
Age : 59
Location : doncaster

Paul Empty
PostSubject: Re: Paul   Paul I_icon_minitimeTue 7 Dec 2021 - 17:01

Yes were going to book 2 one at end April  and one end September but not booked yet 
Was thinking one a holt near Worcester if i can sort
Back to top Go down
Polly

Paul 500010
Polly


Posts : 5539
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 71
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Paul Empty
PostSubject: Re: Paul   Paul I_icon_minitimeTue 7 Dec 2021 - 18:30

Hia

Sounds good
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content





Paul Empty
PostSubject: Re: Paul   Paul I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Paul
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Announcements-
Jump to: