Motor-Homers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomePortalStolen Motorhome DatabaseRegisterLog in
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» Play Your Cards Right
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby graham & dale Fri 13 May 2022 - 21:38

» FRIDGE
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 24 Apr 2022 - 15:44

» Hello
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 21 Apr 2022 - 19:19

» Introductions
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 13 Mar 2022 - 14:30

» Storage
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 13:29

» Gazebos/ event shelters
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 17:14

» nigel mr eds hero.
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Sat 5 Mar 2022 - 10:00

» Start at Shrewsbury showground
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Polly Fri 11 Feb 2022 - 19:17

» Anyone up for organising a rally for 2022?
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby KSH Sun 16 Jan 2022 - 19:20

» It's back after 5 months!!
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Wed 12 Jan 2022 - 0:21

» Zsigmond
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Wed 12 Jan 2022 - 0:10

» What do you buy a Dad whose 101 years old?
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Chameleon Mon 10 Jan 2022 - 23:11

» Happy New Year to Everyone
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 2 Jan 2022 - 17:20

» Cristmas Greetings
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Quicksam Sat 25 Dec 2021 - 8:31

» 1st to 10th October at Haxey Quays
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 22:35

» Once again!!
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 16 Dec 2021 - 22:11

» Paul
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 7 Dec 2021 - 18:30

» New Addition
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 5 Dec 2021 - 19:02

» Grrrrrrrrrr
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 10:45

» Travellors
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 11 Nov 2021 - 14:24

» Cheap UK Aire Fraserburgh
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Cie Wed 10 Nov 2021 - 15:49

» WELL WHAT HAVE YOU DONE
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Polly Fri 5 Nov 2021 - 10:19

» New Member Hello to all
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 4 Nov 2021 - 14:33

» Ireland
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby rebbyvid Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 16:40

» Hi Everyone
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 10:29

» Anyone interested in organising a rally in 2021?
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby Techno100 Mon 30 Aug 2021 - 13:19

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sun 4 Jul 2021 - 8:42

» 3. Bakewell 17-22 June
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Fri 25 Jun 2021 - 17:21

» 2. Bridlington 11th to 21st June 2021
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 21:44

» E10 petrol coming in September
Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 19:26


 

 Boo Hoo van not moved

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Patrick

Patrick


Posts : 10
Join date : 2012-12-28
Location : Fazakerley Liverpool

Boo Hoo van not moved Empty
PostSubject: Boo Hoo van not moved   Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeFri 28 Dec 2012 - 18:29

Hope you all had a nice time over the holiday
....notice only a "nice time" as we have both been full of a cold and chest infection so have not moved away from the house.
...hate to think we have missed out on a good get together this month!

Pat & Mags

Back to top Go down
whistlinggypsy

Boo Hoo van not moved 400010
whistlinggypsy


Posts : 4766
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 78
Location : Southport

Boo Hoo van not moved Empty
PostSubject: Re: Boo Hoo van not moved   Boo Hoo van not moved I_icon_minitimeFri 28 Dec 2012 - 18:57

You're not allowed anywhere near us until you have the all clear affraid managed so far to avoid it Pat but our family have not they are all dying with it. hope your both better soon.
Back to top Go down
 
Boo Hoo van not moved
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: