Motor-Homers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomePortalStolen Motorhome DatabaseRegisterLog in
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» WELL WHAT HAVE YOU DONE
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 14:58

» Ireland
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby rebbyvid Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 16:40

» Hi Everyone
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 10:29

» Anyone interested in organising a rally in 2021?
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby Techno100 Mon 30 Aug 2021 - 13:19

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sun 4 Jul 2021 - 8:42

» BAKEWELL 23-28 JUNE 2022
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby KSH Mon 28 Jun 2021 - 16:15

» 3. Bakewell 17-22 June
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Fri 25 Jun 2021 - 17:21

» 2. Bridlington 11th to 21st June 2021
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 21:44

» E10 petrol coming in September
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 19:26

» Our George
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 22 Jun 2021 - 18:11

» Booking meets
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 20:51

» 1 Haxey Quays, 16th to 25th April 2021
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 19:54

» New Member
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby jonsea149 Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 15:24

» Hope to be out and about soon, but......
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 6 Jun 2021 - 21:04

» New member
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 5 Jun 2021 - 16:24

» Friends request ( Peter Lea)
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby Adele Tue 18 May 2021 - 11:02

» Forum Colour Scheme
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 5 May 2021 - 15:57

» colour
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Fri 16 Apr 2021 - 13:25

» Hi
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby lindyloot Sun 11 Apr 2021 - 18:45

» Calor gas bottle shortsge
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby KSH Fri 2 Apr 2021 - 17:40

» Alan Laneside
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby KSH Sat 27 Mar 2021 - 14:02

» Photos
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 21 Mar 2021 - 20:47

» Stolen Motorhome Database Website
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby KSH Fri 19 Feb 2021 - 22:22

» Result!
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 18 Feb 2021 - 17:24

» Covid Jabs
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 3 Feb 2021 - 21:33

» Birthday
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 3 Feb 2021 - 6:35

» New year, new look!
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Sat 30 Jan 2021 - 23:04

» DATES FOR BAKEWELL IF GOING TO BRIDLINGTON
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 27 Jan 2021 - 20:48

» Booking Bridlington 2022 EARLY
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 25 Jan 2021 - 13:32

» Toda
Hi  I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 21 Jan 2021 - 21:11


 

 Hi

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Tosan



Posts : 94
Join date : 2012-11-17

Hi  Empty
PostSubject: Hi    Hi  I_icon_minitimeSun 11 Apr 2021 - 14:54

Hello Everyone 👋 
Wow it’s been a long while since we’ve logged in or posted. 
How is everyone
Back to top Go down
Polly

Hi  500010
Polly

Posts : 5497
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 71
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Hi  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi    Hi  I_icon_minitimeSun 11 Apr 2021 - 16:08

Hia
Hope your keeeping well and raring to go .
 Had snowflakes falling but not sticking  like yesterday . Well suppose if you blinked you may have missed it.
Nice to hear from you

Tosan likes this post

Back to top Go down
lindyloot

lindyloot

Posts : 25
Join date : 2012-11-16
Location : Yeovil Somerset

Hi  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi    Hi  I_icon_minitimeSun 11 Apr 2021 - 18:45

Its ages since I have managed to get onto the site. The one I had bookmarked was the old version. All being well next year I will be able to join in the rallies as in 11 months I retire  Very Happy

Tosan and graham & dale like this post

Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Hi  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi    Hi  I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Hi
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: