Motor-Homers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomePortalStolen Motorhome DatabaseRegisterLog in
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» WELL WHAT HAVE YOU DONE
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 14:58

» Ireland
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby rebbyvid Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 16:40

» Hi Everyone
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 10:29

» Anyone interested in organising a rally in 2021?
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby Techno100 Mon 30 Aug 2021 - 13:19

» Motor-Homers Property Log
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sun 4 Jul 2021 - 8:42

» BAKEWELL 23-28 JUNE 2022
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby KSH Mon 28 Jun 2021 - 16:15

» 3. Bakewell 17-22 June
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Fri 25 Jun 2021 - 17:21

» 2. Bridlington 11th to 21st June 2021
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 21:44

» E10 petrol coming in September
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 19:26

» Our George
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 22 Jun 2021 - 18:11

» Booking meets
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 20:51

» 1 Haxey Quays, 16th to 25th April 2021
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 19:54

» New Member
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby jonsea149 Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 15:24

» Hope to be out and about soon, but......
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 6 Jun 2021 - 21:04

» New member
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 5 Jun 2021 - 16:24

» Friends request ( Peter Lea)
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby Adele Tue 18 May 2021 - 11:02

» Forum Colour Scheme
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 5 May 2021 - 15:57

» colour
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Fri 16 Apr 2021 - 13:25

» Hi
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby lindyloot Sun 11 Apr 2021 - 18:45

» Calor gas bottle shortsge
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby KSH Fri 2 Apr 2021 - 17:40

» Alan Laneside
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby KSH Sat 27 Mar 2021 - 14:02

» Photos
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 21 Mar 2021 - 20:47

» Stolen Motorhome Database Website
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby KSH Fri 19 Feb 2021 - 22:22

» Result!
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 18 Feb 2021 - 17:24

» Covid Jabs
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 3 Feb 2021 - 21:33

» Birthday
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 3 Feb 2021 - 6:35

» New year, new look!
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Sat 30 Jan 2021 - 23:04

» DATES FOR BAKEWELL IF GOING TO BRIDLINGTON
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 27 Jan 2021 - 20:48

» Booking Bridlington 2022 EARLY
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 25 Jan 2021 - 13:32

» Toda
E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeby Polly Thu 21 Jan 2021 - 21:11


 

 E10 petrol coming in September

Go down 
AuthorMessage
KSH

E10 petrol coming in September 600010
KSH

Posts : 7024
Join date : 2012-11-13
Age : 60
Location : Wherever I park

E10 petrol coming in September Empty
PostSubject: E10 petrol coming in September   E10 petrol coming in September I_icon_minitimeWed 23 Jun 2021 - 19:26

E10 petrol will be appearing on our forecourts soon, this will only effect folk with older petrol vehicles, many of which will not be able to use this fuel, normal petrol (E5) will still be available at some garages, best get checking now to see if you can use it, there is a compatibility checker in this link

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

_________________
Have you visited our Amazon Associates Store yet?

Keeping Leapys boat sailing [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
http://www.kenhacking.co.uk
 
E10 petrol coming in September
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: Motorhome Related Discussions-
Jump to: