Motor-Homers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.



 
HomePortalStolen Motorhome DatabaseRegisterLog in
Thank you for visiting Motor-Homers.co.uk - Sponsored By Outsmart The Thief Ltd - A motorhome club owned by its members, Please register to join us for a chat - IT'S FREE TO JOIN ~~~~~
Latest topics
» Zsigmond
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby Quicksam Fri 22 Oct 2021 - 8:16

» WELL WHAT HAVE YOU DONE
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 14:58

» Ireland
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby rebbyvid Sat 18 Sep 2021 - 16:40

» Hi Everyone
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 6 Sep 2021 - 10:29

» Anyone interested in organising a rally in 2021?
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby Techno100 Mon 30 Aug 2021 - 13:19

» Motor-Homers Property Log
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby jolly camper Sun 4 Jul 2021 - 8:42

» BAKEWELL 23-28 JUNE 2022
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby KSH Mon 28 Jun 2021 - 16:15

» 3. Bakewell 17-22 June
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby vin0114 Fri 25 Jun 2021 - 17:21

» 2. Bridlington 11th to 21st June 2021
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 21:44

» E10 petrol coming in September
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 23 Jun 2021 - 19:26

» Our George
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby Polly Tue 22 Jun 2021 - 18:11

» Booking meets
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 20:51

» 1 Haxey Quays, 16th to 25th April 2021
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby KSH Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 19:54

» New Member
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby jonsea149 Tue 8 Jun 2021 - 15:24

» Hope to be out and about soon, but......
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 6 Jun 2021 - 21:04

» New member
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sat 5 Jun 2021 - 16:24

» Friends request ( Peter Lea)
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby Adele Tue 18 May 2021 - 11:02

» Forum Colour Scheme
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 5 May 2021 - 15:57

» colour
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Fri 16 Apr 2021 - 13:25

» Hi
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby lindyloot Sun 11 Apr 2021 - 18:45

» Calor gas bottle shortsge
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby KSH Fri 2 Apr 2021 - 17:40

» Alan Laneside
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby KSH Sat 27 Mar 2021 - 14:02

» Photos
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby Polly Sun 21 Mar 2021 - 20:47

» Stolen Motorhome Database Website
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby KSH Fri 19 Feb 2021 - 22:22

» Result!
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby KSH Thu 18 Feb 2021 - 17:24

» Covid Jabs
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 3 Feb 2021 - 21:33

» Birthday
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Wed 3 Feb 2021 - 6:35

» New year, new look!
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby Chocy boy Sat 30 Jan 2021 - 23:04

» DATES FOR BAKEWELL IF GOING TO BRIDLINGTON
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby KSH Wed 27 Jan 2021 - 20:48

» Booking Bridlington 2022 EARLY
Ireland I_icon_minitimeby Polly Mon 25 Jan 2021 - 13:32


 

 Ireland

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
madeinyorkshire

Ireland 10010
madeinyorkshire

Posts : 241
Join date : 2012-11-20
Location : West Yorks.

Ireland Empty
PostSubject: Ireland   Ireland I_icon_minitimeFri 17 Sep 2021 - 13:48

Just checked in at Goosey Island Aire in Sneen, on the Ring of Kerry. The most gorgeous place next to the water on the estuary. Sneen itself is typical Irish small town, with beautiful gardens and plenty of pubs. Thanks to Rebbyvid for his reviews on total Ireland motorhome site. 
Cheers Rob ( just downing another Guinness).; [You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

rebbyvid likes this post

Back to top Go down
madeinyorkshire

Ireland 10010
madeinyorkshire

Posts : 241
Join date : 2012-11-20
Location : West Yorks.

Ireland Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ireland   Ireland I_icon_minitimeFri 17 Sep 2021 - 13:50

Forget Cornwall and Scotland Laughing

rebbyvid likes this post

Back to top Go down
Polly

Ireland 500010
Polly

Posts : 5498
Join date : 2012-11-15
Age : 71
Location : Stockport Cheshire

Ireland Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ireland   Ireland I_icon_minitimeFri 17 Sep 2021 - 22:29

Hia
Can’t remember the place we stayed over on the church car park and went in the pub 10 strides away.
Just down the road at the harbour we went in a boat trip £10 to see the local dolphin. If you didn’t see him you got your £10 back. We did see him right at the side of the boat. We were lucky that the boat was not full so had a really good spot to see him.
Also it seemed everywhere we stayed over there was a pub 
Enjoy yourselves
Back to top Go down
rebbyvid

Ireland 25010


Posts : 476
Join date : 2012-11-16
Location : cheshire

Ireland Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ireland   Ireland I_icon_minitimeSat 18 Sep 2021 - 16:40

The place was Paidi OSe's pub in Ventry Doolin and the Dolphin was Fungie but its been missing from there for a while. Remember the woman taking a pic with her I phone and she lost it overboard.
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




Ireland Empty
PostSubject: Re: Ireland   Ireland I_icon_minitime

Back to top Go down
 
Ireland
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Motor-Homers :: Community :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: